TRX Friday Initiative | TRX Staking Contest | Staked 97 TRX and Voted SRs by using a Total of 447 Tron Power

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

1 (5).jpg
Background Image Source- Canva.com/Location

@moneyster small.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum Steemians !


I'm @moneyster, a professional level Cryptocurrency investor and an analyser. Today I thought to participate in the TRX FRIDAY Initiative Contest and this is my 2nd participation in this contest. As usual, I hope this article will be considerably beneficial for all the Steemians in this community

@moneyster (1).gif

Below is My Tronlink wallet with My Total TRX Balance

Screenshot_358.jpg

Screenshot Source - Tronlink Wallet ExtensionLocation


Above you can see I have a total of 447.16 TRX in my Tronlink wallet as expediency for this Contest. Actually, you can see that I have already staked 350 TRX in my Tronlink wallet. So, Today I hope to stake another 97.16 TRX that I got for my previous posts as steemit rewards and winner rewards from this Tronfanclub community. Let's do the Staking process step by step in the next topic.


@moneyster (1).gif

Before Staking Process from https://tronscan.io
Screenshot_359.jpg

Screenshot Source - www.tronscan.ioLocation

Above you can see I have 97.16 TRX freely in my Tronlink wallet before staking. Among them, I will use a total of 97 TRX to do this Staking process. Let's stake My Trx by obtaining Tron Power and Bandwidth.

@moneyster (1).gif

During Staking Process from https://tronscan.io

Now I have clicked on the "Get Vote" icon from the above menu and then I entered 97 TRX as the amount. Finally, I will click on the "Sign" icon from the Popup menu to complete the Transaction.

Screenshot_361.jpg

Screenshot Source - www.tronscan.ioLocation


Below is My TronScan Hash ID for the Staking Process.

a42b156512f128e71e5eee8bd4abc28d164496814de00a7042e5a862f4a319f2


@moneyster (1).gif

Voting for Super Representatives from the available new 150 Votes

Screenshot_363.jpg

Screenshot Source - www.tronscan.ioLocation


Above you can see I have obtained additional 97 Votes as a result of the above staking process. So, I will click on the "Vote" icon to update my Votes with these additional Votes as a collection.


Screenshot_364.jpg

Screenshot Source - www.tronscan.ioLocation


@moneyster (1).gif

Final Overview of My Tronlink Wallet after staking and voting
Screenshot_366.jpg

Screenshot Source - www.tronscan.ioLocation

@moneyster (1).gif

Conclution of My TRX Friday Initiative

Same as the value of our SP as a result of Powering Up, TRX Staking is a valuable process as a long term investment. Additionally, we have the ability to obtain Tron Power and Bandwidth as a result of this TRX staking.

So, I hope to do more and more Stakes here by contributing to the Tron Blockchain as a PowerFul Tron holder.

@moneyster (1).gif

Thank you very much to all the Admins and Moderators in this community for organizing such amazing contests here.


10% benificiary set for @tron-fan-club

Thank you all....!

Sort:  

I think trx stake is a good thing. May your purpose be successful.

Thank you very much for visiting my article. It means a lot to me.

 2 years ago 

TRX staking is important to get reward and saving. Nice to see your 97 TRX staking. Good luck

Thank you very much for your response. I hope to see your contribution too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58