TRX Friday Initiative | TRX Staking Contest | Staked 150 TRX and Voted SRs by using a Total of 350 Tron Power

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

1 (32).png
Background Image Source- Canva.com/Location

@moneyster small.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum Steemians !


I'm @moneyster, a professional level Cryptocurrency investor and an analyser. Today I thought to participate in the TRX FRIDAY Initiative Contest and this is my 1st participation in this contest. As usual, I hope this article will be considerably beneficial for all the Steemians in this community

@moneyster (1).gif

Below is My Tronlink wallet with My Total TRX Balance

Screenshot_320.jpg

Screenshot Source - Tronlink Wallet ExtensionLocation


Above you can see I have a total of 376.5 TRX in my Tronlink wallet as expediency for this Contest. Actually, I have already staked 200 TRX in my Tronlink wallet. So, Today I hope to stake another 150 TRX that I got for my previous posts as steemit rewards and winner rewards from this Tronfanclub community. Let's do the Staking process step by step in the next topic.


@moneyster (1).gif

Before Staking Process from https://tronscan.io
Screenshot_321.jpg

Screenshot Source - www.tronscan.ioLocation

Above you can see I have 176.5 TRX freely in my Tronlink wallet before staking. Among them, I will use 150 TRX to do this Staking process. Let's stake My Trx by obtaining Tron Power and Bandwidth.

@moneyster (1).gif

During Staking Process from https://tronscan.io

Now I have clicked on the "Get Vote" icon from the above menu and then I entered 150 TRX as the amount. Finally, I will click on the "Sign" icon from the Popup menu to complete the Transaction.

Screenshot_323.jpg

Screenshot Source - www.tronscan.ioLocation


Below is My TronScan Hash ID for the Staking Process.

25a526a224c7a9e18ddea8a671dc690454b535d22e6bba42026ff045840f4cf8


@moneyster (1).gif

Voting for Super Representatives from the available new 150 Votes

Screenshot_324.jpg

Screenshot Source - www.tronscan.ioLocation


Above you can see I have obtained additional 150 Votes as a result of the above staking process. So, I will click on the "Vote" icon to update my Votes with these additional Votes as a collection.


Screenshot_325.jpg

Screenshot Source - www.tronscan.ioLocation


@moneyster (1).gif

Final Overview of My Tronlink Wallet after staking and voting
Screenshot_326.jpg

Screenshot Source - www.tronscan.ioLocation

@moneyster (1).gif

Conclution of My TRX Friday Initiative

Same as the value of our SP as a result of Powering Up, TRX Staking is a valuable process as a long term investment. Additionally, we have the ability to obtain Tron Power and Bandwidth as a result of this TRX staking.

So, I hope to do more and more Stakes here by contributing to the Tron Blockchain as a PowerFul Tron holder.

@moneyster (1).gif

Thank you very much to all the Admins and Moderators in this community for organizing such amazing contests here.


10% benificiary set for @tron-fan-club

Thank you all....!

Sort:  

Thank you for showing me how to do Stake, this is very useful for me and many people. Always love dear

You are most welcome brother. I hope you will also try to stake a few TRX through your tronlink wallet.

The good thing about TRX is that you can stake and vote for SRs to earn passive income without doing anything.

This is a lucrative way to earn from the Crypto ecosystem

The good thing about TRX is that you can stake and vote for SRs to earn passive income without doing anything.

Definitely. That is really a passive income and we can participate as a miner in the Tron blockchain. That is an honour.

Mining TRX is made easy with staking, we just have to sit and watch our TRX working for us 🥰

Of course brother. You are 100% correct. You can also try it. This is a good investment as a long term one.

Thank you for sharing the info on how you do stake tron, I will study it.

You are most welcome brother. Thank you very much for commenting on my articles every day. It really motivates me to do more and more articles. I hope you will try it too.

it was so amazing. you write well. thank you for sharing.

You are most welcome and I really appreciate your response to my article. TRX staking is a good investment as a long term project. I hope you will too participate in this contest.

Thank you very much, looks like it's interesting

TRX Staking is very important. You did a lot of staking and voting today. Good luck to you

Thank you very much for your motivational response to my article. Yeah, I think so. Because TRX is a fundamentally very strong project.

Collecting Trx is a very important task. That's why we should collect as much Trx as possible for the future. Good luck to you.

Definitely. That's why I'm also collecting all the TRX that I got as steem rewards for my every article. You can also try it.

The work of collecting Trx is crucial. That is why, in the future, we should collect as much Trx as feasible. Best wishes to you.

Of course. collecting Trx is very important and beneficial for all of us. I am also collecting TRX as a long term investment.

You have staked a good number of trx and I believe you will be making good returns.

I'm glad to see your entry.

Keep it up

Thank you very much for your motivation. Yeah, I hope to stake more and more TRX. Thanks again for your response to my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45