"Tron Fan Club" Logo Contest - My Contribution || By moneyster

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago


Logo Creation.jpg
Background Image Source- www.pinterest.es/Location

Assalam-o-Alaikum Steemians !


As per the guidance of @veigo who is working as a Moderator in this Tron Fan Club community, I decided to create a wonderful logo using my design knowledge. Let me show the whole process of my logo design.

@moneyster (1).gif

Drawing a sketch of the basic Tron Logo in a paper


As per the below-attached image, I wanted to draw a basic sketch of this Tron logo in my notebook. Because, as a habit, I'm using hand-drawn shapes to redesign using Photoshop or Illustrator software

So today, as usual, I drew an outline of the Tron logo using a ruler and a pencil. The main thing I wanted here was just an outline of the original Tron logo.

IMG20220309170734.jpg
Image captured from my Oppo Mobile device

@moneyster (1).gif

Design the Logo Using Adobe Photoshop Program.


First of all, I copied this Photograph to my laptop and cropped it according to the relevant size. Then, I started cropping unnecessary areas from the image.

Screenshot_87.jpg
Screenshot Taken from my Laptop Device


Below you can see I have Cropped outer areas of my Drawing. Then, I can crop inner areas as the next step. We will see those steps further.

Screenshot_88.jpg
Screenshot Taken from my Laptop Device


Like the below screenshot, I was able to crop unnecessary areas from my hand-drawn photograph. Then, I can change the colour of the rest shape according to my readiness.

Screenshot_89.jpg
Screenshot Taken from my Laptop Device


Now I have changed the colour of my Tron Logo shape that I cropped from the hand drawn image. Then I can try to add some other filters.

Screenshot_90.jpg
Screenshot Taken from my Laptop Device


In this step, I could add a 3d effect for this logo in a wonderful manner. At the same time, I could add some shadow effects too.

Screenshot_91.jpg
Screenshot Taken from my Laptop Device


Below you can see the "Tron Fan Club" text on the logo. I placed them as 3 objects in my logo. Then I can add the same effect on those objects which I used to create the logo.

Screenshot_92.jpg
Screenshot Taken from my Laptop Device


Here I have finalized the logo that I created for the Tron Fan Club community. You can see it is wonderful and amazing with my extra effects and Steemit Logo.

Screenshot_94.jpg
Screenshot Taken from my Laptop Device


@moneyster (1).gif

Final Outputs of the Tron Fan Club Logo


Tron Fan Club Logo.png
Original Copy of Tron Fan Club logo (Transparent Version)


@moneyster (1).gif

Final Outputs of the Tron Fan Club Footer


Tron Fan Club footer.png
Original Copy of Tron Fan Club Footer(Transparent Version)


@moneyster (1).gif

Finally, we can see this Logo with a suitable background. I think it is creative and attractive as a newly created Tron based logo for the Tron Fan Club community.

Logo Creation.jpg
Background Image Source- www.pinterest.es/Location

@moneyster (1).gif

Thank you all....!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A nicely designed logo you have made here. This one looks quite unique to me. Thank you for your contribution in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Follow rules and add beneficiaries. Thanks.

I'm sorry I forgot to do it. I will do it in my further posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44