You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron Fan Club || Weekly Featured Posts on Tron, Blockchain & Crypto || (Week 14: 8 May, 2022 - 14 May, 2022)

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Again I'm very very happy to see my Post in the weekly featured posts. This is a great honour to me and great motivation to continue my higher contribution to this community. Thank you very much for your hard work in this community and appreciate the valuable comment that you have mentioned for me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Try to get out of plagiarism and focus on improving post quality. I hope when it is well effort on the post then the post will be rewarded with better percentage. So just concentrate on your first quality that will be so fine for you.

Definitely, most of the time, I'm trying to share my own experience and that will help me to share 100% unique content. Thanks again for your motivation and guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43