My Weekly Steem Power Up: 95.742 STEEM || Power Up Contest - 10% Beneficiary to the @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

1 (3).jpg
Background Image Source- Canva.com/Location

@moneyster small.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum Steemians !


I'm @moneyster, a professional level Cryptocurrency investor and an analyser. Today I thought to participate in another week of the Steem Power UP Contest Season 2 and this is my fifth participation in this contest. As usual, I hope this article will be considerably beneficial for all the Steemians in this community

@moneyster (1).gif

First of all, I would like to show a summary of all the Power-ups for Steem Power UP Contest Season 2. In fact, this is my 5th participation. However, I thought to start a simple summary table for Season 2. So, I will summarize all the power-ups from this week onwards.


S/NDatePower Up Amount for Season 2
✍ 0102.05.202288.763 STEEM
0209.05.202295.742 STEEM

@moneyster small.png

My Stemit Wallet Before Powering Up

Screenshot_338.jpg

Image Source- www.steemitwallet.comLocation


Above you can see I have 554.960 STEEM in my Steemit wallet before participating in this Contest. So, Today I hope to power Up all the rewards that I got for my previous posts. Let's do the power Up process step by step in the next topic.


@moneyster (1).gif

During Power Up Process

Now I'm going to Power Up all the rewards in the Liquid Steem section. Currently, I can see 95.742 STEEM in my wallet as liquid steem. Let's do the Power Up.

Screenshot_339.jpg

Image Source- www.steemitwallet.comLocation


Finally, I have to click on "OK" to complete the Power Up Transaction.

Screenshot_340.jpg

Image Source- www.steemitwallet.comLocation


@moneyster (1).gif

After Powering Up 95.742 STEEM

Screenshot_341.jpg

Image Source- www.steemitwallet.comLocation


Above you can see I have successfully Powered Up more than 95 STEEMs as this week's Power Up. So, I think I am eligible to take part in this content and I hope to do more Power-Ups in the next Week.

As The Target of my Next Month's Power Up, I hope to Power Up more than 600 Steems by using my rewards got by the Tron Fan Club community. Therefore, I hope to write a lot of quality content daily basis.

@moneyster (1).gif

Conclution of My Today Power Up

I have already said in my previous Power Up articles about the importance of Powering Up. So, we all know that the Powering Up is a valuable investment for our future. And also, it increases the power of our Steemit wallet as well as our reputation on the Steem. With a higher amount of steem, we can get higher rewards.

So, I hope to do more and more Power-Up here by contributing to the Steem Blockchain as a PowerFul Steem holder.

@moneyster (1).gif

Thank you very much to all the Admins and Moderators in this community for organizing such amazing contests here.


10% benificiary set for @tron-fan-club

Thank you all....!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Account: @moneyster

Powered up by: 17.25%

Thank you very much for evaluating my Power Up post. At the same time, I highly appreciate your effort on this task.

It’s really great job dear. It’s essential for everyone.

This is nice power up job dear. I like this post. Thanks for share

This is a great job that you are doing my friend, because it is very useful for yourself and many others.

Thank you very much for your best wishes. If it is useful for you, that's enough for me. So, I wish to see your participation as well.


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

Thank you very much @patjewell for the valuable upvote. It means a lot for me.

Keep it up! ✍️

Brother you lots of good steem power up. Thank you for sharing with us.

It feels good to see the post of Power Up. I also love to do Power Up. And by powering up, our own abilities increase a lot.

Thank you very much for the detailed response to my article. Yeah, I have seen your Power-ups posts as well. I hope you will participate in the next week too.

This is a wonderful power-up job, This is an interesting article. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you very much for your encouragement. I hope to see your participation in the next week with a considerable amount of Steem Powers.

You've got a good power up to me. It feels so good to see such a power up. Hope you maintain your continuity. Good luck to you

Yes I hope to maintain it continuously as you said. I hope to see your contribution as well. This is a good investment for your future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46