My Weekly Steem Power Up: 75.243 STEEM || Power Up Contest - 10% Beneficiary to the @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

1 (7).jpg
Background Image Source- Canva.com/Location

@moneyster small.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum Steemians !


I'm @moneyster, a professional level Cryptocurrency investor and an analyser. Today I thought to participate in another week of the Steem Power UP Contest Season 2 and this is my sixth participation in this contest. As usual, I hope this article will be considerably beneficial for all the Steemians in this community

@moneyster (1).gif

First of all, I would like to show a summary of all the Power-ups for Steem Power UP Contest Season 2. In fact, this is my 6th participation. However, I thought to start a simple summary table for Season 2. So, I will summarize all the power-ups from this week onwards.


S/NDate
Power Up Amount for Season 2
✍ 0102.05.2022
88.763 STEEM
✍ 0209.05.2022
95.742 STEEM
0316.05.2022
75.243 STEEM

@moneyster small.png

My Stemit Wallet Before Powering Up

Screenshot_380.jpg

Image Source- www.steemitwallet.comLocation


Above you can see I have 689.515 STEEM in my Steemit wallet before participating in this Contest. So, Today I hope to power Up all the rewards that I got for my previous posts. Let's do the power Up process step by step in the next topic.


@moneyster (1).gif

During Power Up Process

Now I'm going to Power Up all the rewards in the Liquid Steem section. Currently, I can see 75.243 STEEM in my wallet as liquid steem. Let's do the Power Up.

Screenshot_381.jpg

Image Source- www.steemitwallet.comLocation


Finally, I have to click on "OK" to complete the Power Up Transaction.

Screenshot_382.jpg

Image Source- www.steemitwallet.comLocation


@moneyster (1).gif

After Powering Up 75.243 STEEM

Screenshot_383.jpg

Image Source- www.steemitwallet.comLocation


Above you can see I have successfully Powered Up more than 75 STEEMs as this week's Power Up. So, I think I am eligible to take part in this contest and I hope to do more Power-Ups in the next Week.

As The Target of my Next Month's Power Up, I hope to Power Up more than 650 Steems by using my rewards got by the Tron Fan Club community. Therefore, I hope to write a lot of quality content daily basis.

@moneyster (1).gif

Conclution of My Today Power Up

I have already said in my previous Power Up articles about the importance of Powering Up. So, we all know that the Powering Up is a valuable investment for our future. And also, it increases the power of our Steemit wallet as well as our reputation on the Steem. With a higher amount of steem, we can get higher rewards.

So, I hope to do more and more Power-Up here by contributing to the Steem Blockchain as a PowerFul Steem holder.

@moneyster (1).gif

Thank you very much to all the Admins and Moderators in this community for organizing such amazing contests here.


10% benificiary set for @tron-fan-club

Thank you all....!

Sort:  

This is a good initiative to power up 75+ steem. It's really important for every steemit users. Thanks

Thank you very much brother for your encouragement. Yeah, I really know the importance of powering up as a steemian. Thanks again for your valuable comment.

 2 years ago 

We love to power up.
You have done a great job.
In this bear market, you power up 75 steem.
That's great.
Thanks

Thank you very much for evaluating my Power up. Yeah, usually, I'm trying to power up all the rewards that I got as rewards from this community.

It's nice to see you power up. We love power up. Good luck to you.

Thank you very much for your valuable comment. It's really good motivation for me to do more power-ups here.

Keep on powering up bbro it helps our community and the steem platform.

Thank you very much for the motivation. yeah I always try to help our community and increase the value of our Steems

 2 years ago 

Account:- @moneyster

Powered up by: 10.91%

Thank you very much for evaluating much Power Up post. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70