Mouse Vector NFT Artเฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 4 days ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Mouse NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Mouse-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Colorful Mouse NFT Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my colorful Mouse Vector art today.

0 (2).png

In the second step, after drawing the vector of the rat's eyes nose, and lips, I drew the eyebrows and eye shadows, then drew many more lines on both sides of the nose and lips.

0 (3).png

In the third step, draw several lines on the top of the rat's head and forehead. Then I drew some lines above the nose. Next, I drew two big ears on both sides of the head and drew more shadow lines inside the ears.

0 (4).png

In the fourth step, I colored in the border line drawn around the rat's face and then I colored in between the two big eyes. Then I did a different color on the eye shadow and another color on both sides of the lips.

0 (5).png

Finally, I colored in the mouse's two large ears and the shadows of the ears. Later on the forehead and head shape vector lines with different colors. Next, I colored in the rat's nose and lips and then colored in the diameters on the sides of the hotel. Then I added a black background. And that's how I completed today's colorful vector art of a covered rat's face.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Mouse-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today, I also appeared with a new art piece. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 
ย 11 hours agoย 

See but every day you share great art. Thank you so much for sharing all the wonderful art with us. Like every day I am very impressed by your art. Thank you for always sharing art with us.

I canโ€™t stop taking a close look at this sketch. Fine design.

I can't take my eyes off your art. The mouse ears in particular are very cool.

Mouse & its ear looks fantastic. Nice drawing..

Mouse Vector NFT Art Very nice art and looking good, thank you so much

This is so impressive art to see the Mouse Vector NFT Art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33