The face of a terrible demon NFT Art เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 5 months ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace? I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you The Face of a Terrible Demon NFT Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Horor-Demon-final-outfut.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

Step 01

First, I open the Adobe Illustrator software on my computer, then create a new document and start drawing with my favorite tool, the pen tool. I draw two by two for a total of four drawings.

01.png

Step 02

In the second step, I drew some lines of the scary demon's face with the pen tool. Then I drew some parts of the nose and some scary parts of lightning on the forehead.

02.png

Step 03

Then I started the third phase. In this step, I drew the lower part of the face with the nose line and drew two curved horns on the head.

03.png

Step 04

In the fourth step, I drew a total of four ears, two on both sides of the face to see the strangeness of the terrible demon. And created some awesome vector lines for different parts of the face and ears.

04.png

Step 05

On the fifth day, I started coloring in the lines drawn on the face of the scary D mind. Here I painted the two horns red and tried to color in the scary face. I painted the inside of the mouth a dark color and then made the teeth a light yellow color to make it look scary.

05.png

Step 06

Now I am almost at the end of my art in the sixth step. Look, I've drawn parts of the demon's body from the head down to look scary, thus I've given the whole demon a scary look. Then I used a gradient color on the background. This is how I completed my daemon horror art today.

06.png

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Horor-Demon-final-outfut.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

These are the kind of ghosts seen in horror movies, and your design looks pretty scary today! thank you

ย 5 months agoย 

You're right, horror movies have such horrible characters. Which scares me too. Thanks for providing your valuable comments

It looks really awesome after a long time. It's great to see your posts. The color combination was nice. Wish you all the best.

ย 5 months agoย 

Thanks for viewing my art post and for your valuable comments. Best wishes for you and stay well always.

ย 5 months agoย 

I was really scared to see your scary art. Thanks for sharing your art with us.

ย 5 months agoย 

Thank you so much for viewing my awesome NFT art post and for your great comments. And wish you good health always

ย 5 months agoย 

Thanks a lot for sharing the step by step art with us. Try to make art constantly.

ย 5 months agoย 

You have made more excellent comments. I have tried to describe the art step by step. Thank you very much for this beautiful comment.

Wow! Nicely done face of a terrible demon art and nicely explained step by step process of your art. I just love this type of art. Its color combination has also been used very well. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87