Strange Horned Head Vector NFT Art เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 8 days ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Strange Horned Head Vector NFT Art Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Strange-Horned-Head-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Strange Horned Head Vector NFT Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my Strange Horned Head NFT art today.

0 (2).png

In the second step, I drew the nose folds after drawing the eyes of the strange-looking head. Then I drew a weird face with some big teeth inside and a scary mustache on top of the weird grinning face.

0 (3).png

In the third step, I drew two big ears on the sides of the strange scary face and two small horns on top of the head. Then I drew many lines on both sides of the face and on top of the head I drew many lines on the forehead which will be useful later when coloring.

0 (4).png

In the fourth step, I drew two angry red colors in the big eyes of the strange face. Then I colored the shadows in different parts of the face. In this way, I added some more color to the nose and the sides of the face.

0 (5).png

In the fifth step, I colored in the big teeth of the strange face and the two scary horns on top of the head. Then I colored the two big ears on either side of the strange head and colored in the shadows inside it. Next, I finished coloring the weird head with a light-colored background for the back. And that's how I finished the weird head art I drew today.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Strange-Horned-Head-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

So beautiful art. Love all the colours in it.

Wow, Strange Horned Head Vector NFT Very nice art, i like THIS NFT art, thanks

ย 8 days agoย 

The more I see your art, the more impressed I am. He has done a really impressive art. Many thanks for sharing.

I am impressed to see your Strange Horned Head Vector Art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51