Smart Goat Vector NFT Artเฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 4 days ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Goat Vector NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Goat-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Colorful Goat Vector Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my Goat Vector NFT art today.

0 (2).png

In the second step, I created the vector lines for the nose and glasses of the smart goat, then created the vector lines for the goat's two ears and the shadow of the ears. Then I drew two curved lines of Singh above the head

0 (3).png

In the third step, I drew some colorful vector lines inside the modern goat's face and then colored in the goat's glasses.

0 (4).png

In the fourth step, I colored in the long ears of the goat and colored in the correct shadows and then colored in the curved horns on the goat's head.

0 (5).png

Finally, I drew many more shadows of different colors in the mouth of the modern goat. Then we made different colors between the goat's face and nose. Then I added a black color to the background. This is how I completed my modern goat face art drawing today.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Goat-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today, I also appeared with a new art piece. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

This is so amazing to look at. You have drawn this vector goat art nicely. Best of luck.

ย 4 days agoย 

Amazing Smart Goat Vector NFT Art you have done.Thanks for sharing.

ย 4 days agoย 

It's very beautiful smart dog vector art

ย 3 days agoย 

I like to see beautiful art from you. He shares a lot of great art with us all the time. Thank you very much

The more I look at your art, the more impressed I am. You have made a beautiful art today. your art was simply amazing.

ย 3 days agoย 

Coloring If some beautiful art is made by mixing some colors together, then those arts are seen by everyone. And the arts are more or less liked by everyone all the time. What I like best about you today is the above. Still looking forward to the next art.

You are sha always so wonderful art. Today you have shared Smart Goat Vector NFT Art. I am impressed to see the art..

ย 3 days agoย 

You always give us beautiful art. Looks great to me. Thanks for sharing such beautiful art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62