NFT -ART:- The art of worried horrible people // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

As Salamu Alaikum/Adab,
how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace? I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today I am sharing with you a picture of a worried scary man. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Boy-nft-Final.jpg

Line-png.png

ใ€๏ปฟ๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽใ€€๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐šใ€€๐™พ๐šใ€€๐™ผ๐šขใ€€๐™ฐ๐š›๐šใ€‘


I do vector art of pictures of a horrible man worried. Terrible people rise to the top in horror when doing good people harm. But terrible people can think for good people. What is it like to be misunderstood by thousands of horrible people? The horrible man I painted is also regretting his mistakes. Thinking and crying we are wrong, we are not right, we need to go the right way. I want to go the right way and live the right way, I don't want the devil's life. I want an independent beautiful life.

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€1ใ€‘


Launch Adobe Illustrator software, and open a new page. First I took the shape of human hair. Then I winked.

01 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€2ใ€‘


Then I colored the hair shape black and drew two creepy ears

02 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€3ใ€‘


Then after drawing the hair and ears, I drew the cheeks, nose, and face
03 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€4ใ€‘


Then I took the shape of the whole face and drew glasses on the eyes
04 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€5ใ€‘


In the fifth step, I drew the scene of Guy wearing a shirt tie, putting his hand on his face, and putting his hand on the table
05 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€6ใ€‘


In the sixth step I painted the face green and the ears and hands dark red
06 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€7ใ€‘


In step seven, after I painted the face, ears, and hands, I also painted the scary man's shirt deep red and painted the bloody table.
07 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€8ใ€‘


In the eighth step, after I was almost done with the coloring, I painted the background dark purple.
08 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€9ใ€‘


In the ninth step I draw tears from the eyes and make a design in the background
09 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€1ใ€‘ใ€0ใ€‘


In step ten I add my signature after drawing the creepy people and background
Boy-nft.jpg

Line-png.png
I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OPENSEA, recently.
https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/47748186225558456685620194922929307206552517207597595927874802142881454751745
Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHP Pavilion Notebook
SoftwareAdobe illustrator CC 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

I like your art very much. I am a fan of this type of art. thanks brother

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks so much

Hello friend,
It is rare to come across such an educative post as yours, I can bet that you spent quality time to prepare this post.

Thank you very much for this quality post, I hope to see more of this post as I visit your blog.

#steem-on ๐Ÿ’™

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for visiting my post

ย 2 years agoย 

You have made a beautiful art. Thanks for sharing with us. Good luck to you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for comment

You are really well done by your art work.best of luck in the futute brother.

ย 2 years agoย 

Hi @mhmaruf,

Welcome to Tron Fan Club. You have nicely done this NFT art. I loved it. Best of luck, and continue your steemit journey with TRON-Fan-Club.

Thanks.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you also for welcoming me to the Tron Fan Club

ย 2 years agoย 

Please increase your engagement. Engagement is much more important for getting support.
Thanks.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for your valuable suggestion. I will try to spend more time and share creative art. Hope I get your support. Stay well stay healthy.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you

Wow this is really amazing nft art you made today. Keep it continue dear.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks a lot

His gaze is so adorable but bleeding from the eyes is a very scary picture

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72