NFT -ART:- The art of Terrible Angry Giant // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

As Salamu Alaikum/Adab,
how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace? I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today I am sharing with you Terrible Angry Giant Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Terrible-Angry-Giant.jpg

Line-png.png

ใ€๏ปฟ๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽใ€€๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐šใ€€๐™พ๐šใ€€๐™ผ๐šขใ€€๐™ฐ๐š›๐šใ€‘


The name Giant is as scary as it looks. Today I made a vector art of an angry giant. The Giant doesn't fit in a quiet state. Their name evokes horror. Once a Giant was walking through the forest and suddenly saw a mirror, he went in front of the mirror without understanding what it was. As he stands in front of the mirror, he sees himself in the mirror and jumps in fear. And then in a fit of rage, he attacked the mirror and broke it.

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€1ใ€‘


Launch Adobe Illustrator software, and open a new page. Today I first took the folds on both sides of the face. And drew eyes and eyebrows

01 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€2ใ€‘


In the second step I drew the monster's hair and forehead folds. Then I drew the nose

02 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€3ใ€‘


In the third step I drew the giant's monstrous two ears

03 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€4ใ€‘


In the fourth step, I drew the shape of the monster's terrifying open mouth

04 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€5ใ€‘


In the fifth step I drew the teeth and tongue inside the horrible open mouth

05 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€6ใ€‘


In the sixth step I drew some folds in the middle of the face to create a scary and angry expression

06 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€7ใ€‘


In the seventh step I colored the scary face and ears

07 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€8ใ€‘


In the eighth step, after coloring the scary face and ears, I colored the inside of the open mouth and whitened the teeth.

08 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€9ใ€‘


In the ninth step I colored in the scary eyes and made the scary art

09 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€1ใ€‘ใ€0ใ€‘


In step 10 I finished drawing the Terrible Angry Giant, added a background, and added my signature. This is how I complete my work today.

10 Capture.JPG

Line-png.png
I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OPENSEA, recently.
https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/47748186225558456685620194922929307206552517207597595927874802146179989635073

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHP Pavilion Notebook
SoftwareAdobe illustrator CC 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

You have done a very nice digital nft art. I like digital art very much. You make art very beautifully.

ย 2 years agoย 

thank you so much

Such a very beautiful NFT-ART work.Best Of luck for the Future.Thank You for share this Digital art

It looks like you haven't done any power up for the last month. That's why this post skipped

The concepts of your art is quite interesting โค๏ธ

Wow. The terrible giant is looked so beautiful dear. You draw this art really well dear.

ย 2 years agoย 

I'm scared to see the art bro, I see you can make amazing art. Best of luck in this way

ย 2 years agoย 

Made a wonderful art. I like your art very much. Thanks for sharing with us. Good luck to you.

It was great nft art dear brother, thanks for sharing with us..

The view of the face is very strange, it is really scary to see such a face shape. The colors come out beautifully with the art. good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72