NFT -ART:- The art of Strange Old Man // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

As Salamu Alaikum/Adab,
how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace? I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Strange Old Man Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

strange-old-man.jpg

Line-png.png

ใ€๏ปฟ๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽใ€€๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐šใ€€๐™พ๐šใ€€๐™ผ๐šขใ€€๐™ฐ๐š›๐šใ€‘


Getting older means becoming a burden or stranger to everyone. Everyone thinks the old man is not a human, but a strange animal. Actually, we should understand that human mind never gets old. No one mixes with old people. I don't want to listen to their thoughts. Always keep them away and let them live separately. Some people don't even think of giving them to the old age home. We forget that such times will come to all of us in our lives. This strange old face I drew today is in the eyes of those who really can't stand old people. They are reluctant to treat the elderly human. They always keep themselves busy with egoism. People who carry egoism have no one in their bad times and it never comes to their mind. I think it is very important to be around old people and try to understand them. It is very important to be a friend of them. An old man's heart is looking for the behavior of everyone's friendship after suffering all his life.

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€1ใ€‘

Launch Adobe Illustrator software, and open a new page. First I draw two eye shapes. Then I drew some folds above the eyes.

01 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€2ใ€‘

In the second step I drew a nose that looks like an old man's nose.

02 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€3ใ€‘

In the third step I shaped a long face and drew two closed lips.

03 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€4ใ€‘

In the fourth step I drew some folds in the forehead above Sukh. And draw some small hair on the top of the head.

04 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€5ใ€‘

In the fifth step I drew the part of the mustache under the nose and some creases on the lower part of the face.

05 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€6ใ€‘

In the sixth step I drew some folds falling on the old man's face under the eyes.

06 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€7ใ€‘

In the seventh step, I drew two big ears and some folds inside the ears.

07 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€8ใ€‘

In the eighth step I painted the face of the strange old man I had drawn.

08 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€9ใ€‘

In the ninth step I painted the face and ears of the weird old man I had drawn and colored each one to match the color of the eagle's face.

09 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€1ใ€‘ใ€0ใ€‘

In the tenth step i.e. finally finished drawing the strange old man's face and took a background and mash color it. I added my signature later.

10 Capture.JPG

Line-png.png
I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.
https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/47748186225558456685620194922929307206552517207597595927874802156075594285057
Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHP ProBook
SoftwareAdobe illustrator 10
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

I like the drawing of the old man, good luck to you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you

ย 2 years agoย 

You have done a great art. I always like your art very much. Very unique unique art.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for the wonderful comment

This Nft is really cool. The concept of the old man is nice. I hope this gets a nice bit in the Nft market.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you

ย 2 years agoย 

I find each of your art very unique. I liked it very much. Especially since the two ears are very big, the art looks better.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for the wonderful comment

These face is really strange to see.But it is so beautiful artwork.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for commenting

ย 2 years agoย 

You paint a different picture of an older man. I like it. You have done a very nice presentation. Good luck to you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for the comment

ย 2 years agoย 

Wonderful art. Face looks so beautiful. You have drawn this art beautifully

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you

ย 2 years agoย 

You have made a Strange old man digital an amazing . I find it wonderful. Good luck to you

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for the nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72