NFT -ART:- The art of Strange Devil Vector Art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

As Salamu Alaikum/Adab,
how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Strange Devil Vector Art Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Strange-Devil-Vector-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

ใ€๏ปฟ๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽใ€€๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐šใ€€๐™พ๐šใ€€๐™ผ๐šขใ€€๐™ฐ๐š›๐šใ€‘


Today I am addicted to drawing something weird so it seems possible to make such weird art. One of my brothers caught my art mistake. So today I thought of doing religious art as an exception to this strange debile. In this art, I tried to make the Devil's ears, and hair unique and have a weird shape for the mouth and lips. You can tell the difference just by looking at the face. There was also variation in the monstrous teeth. I have also drawn variations in what to say about the nose. Sabai will tell you how you like today's diverse art concepts. So I'm ending here, everyone stays well, stay healthy, and see you in a new blog with new art.

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€1ใ€‘

Launch Adobe Illustrator software, and open a new page. First I drew the lines of the two eyes with several circles.

01 _ Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€2ใ€‘

In the 2nd step, draw the line of Weird Devil's weird nose and draw a lip.

02 _ Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€3ใ€‘

In step 3, draw the line of the weird devil's lower lip and draw a long tongue sticking out of the mouth.

03 _ Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€4ใ€‘

In the 4th step, I drew the lines of the strange face of the strange devil.

04 _ Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€5ใ€‘

In the 5th step, I drew the weird devil's weird long ears and some messy hair on his head.

05 _ Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€6ใ€‘

In the 6th step, I drew many vector lines on the face of the strange devil.

06 _ Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€7ใ€‘

In the 7th step, I colored the weird eyes of the weird devil and filled the line around the face.

07 _ Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€8ใ€‘

In the 8th step, I colored the strange nose of the strange devile and colored the two lips of the mouth, then I also colored the tongue and drew two terrible teeth inside the mouth.

08 _ Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€9ใ€‘

In the 9th step, I filled all the lines in the weird face of the odd devile and also colored the stroke lines.

09 _ Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€1ใ€‘ใ€0ใ€‘

In step 10, after drawing and coloring the weird devile, I made a gradient color background and added my signature.

10 _ Capture.JPG

Line-png.png

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.
https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/47748186225558456685620194922929307206552517207597595927874802190160454746113/

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHP Pavilion Notebook
SoftwareAdobe illustrator CC 2017
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

You find this type of art quite interesting. Especially liked the tongue twister.

ย 2 years agoย 

You have done a Beautiful NFT art using Adobe Illustrator. Thanks for sharing with us.

This is really fascinated nft art you made dear. Keep continue to share such amazing nft with us.

ย 2 years agoย 

You made the art of Strange Devil Vector Art. You really make great relationships. Thank you for sharing.

This super creativity nice design and choice of color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41