NFT -ART:- The art of Scary Animal Face // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

As Salamu Alaikum/Adab,
how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace? I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Scary Animal Face Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Scary-Animal-Face.jpg

Line-png.png

ใ€๏ปฟ๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽใ€€๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐šใ€€๐™พ๐šใ€€๐™ผ๐šขใ€€๐™ฐ๐š›๐šใ€‘

Today I am sharing with you an awesome animal face drawing. Today, without getting any concept, with the help of animals picture book, I started searching the faces of many scary animals and birds that I don't know the names of. At this stage, the picture of this animal's open face looks very scary to me. So I made part of my today's illustration vector art with a face of a fierce beast. I believe there are places in the world with animals that scientists have yet to discover or name. Couldn't find the name of the animal in my drawing today. So till today, everyone stay well, stay healthy, I wish you all the best.

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€1ใ€‘

Launch Adobe Illustrator software, and open a new page.First I drew the line of the open mouth of a scary animal.

01 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€2ใ€‘

In the second step I drew the line of the nose above the open mouth and drew two big eyes.

02 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€3ใ€‘

In the third step, I picked up the pen and added the shadow vector under the two eyes of the terrible animal.

03 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€4ใ€‘

In the fourth step I drew the line of the face of the terrible animal and drew two erect ears.

04 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€5ใ€‘

In the fifth step, I drew the lines of the teeth, gums and jaws inside the open mouth of the terrible animation, so that the fill color can be added later.

05 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€6ใ€‘

In the sixth step, I create a brush tool of my own. And with that brush tool I brushed the spots around the ears and all over the face.

06Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€7ใ€‘

In the seventh step, I filled in the black spot on the open face of the terrible animal and colored the jibba and coconut.

07 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€8ใ€‘

In the eighth step, I divided or separated the two colors of the face of the terrible animal, white and black, and filled it with color.

08 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€9ใ€‘

In the ninth step I colored the diff field inside the ears of the scary animal and colored the eyes and open mouth and then colored the teeth and tongue.

09 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€1ใ€‘ใ€0ใ€‘

In the tenth step i.e. finally finish the scary animal drawing and use a sunset color gradient background behind. This is how I finish my art for today and add my signature later

10 Capture.JPG

Line-png.png

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.
https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/47748186225558456685620194922929307206552517207597595927874802170369245446145/

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHP Pavilion Notebook
SoftwareAdobe illustrator CC 2017
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

Really Mindblowing art, thanks for your great sharing

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you very much for viewing my post and giving valuable comments

It's my Pleasure,thanks

Proof of trying and learning. Weโ€™ve reshared your post!๐ŸŽ“๐Ÿ”ฌ๐Ÿงฒ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š

ย 2 years agoย 

You have done great art. I love your art every day. I am becoming your art friend. Good luck moving forward.

ย 2 years agoย 

You made scary animal face art. I really liked the look, especially the color of the art. Best wishes for you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Scary animal art is awesome.thanks for sharing with us.good luck to you

Mind Blowing is an animal art. colormaching has done it in such a beautiful way that anyone will love this art. I think it's a wonderful art. Best wishes for all beautiful art giveaways always

ย 2 years agoย 

Perfect art was done by you. I love your art dear brother. Take love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39