NFT -ART:- The art of Monkey King// Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

As Salamu Alaikum/Adab,
how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Monkey King Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Monkey-King.jpg

Line-png.png

ใ€๏ปฟ๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽใ€€๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐šใ€€๐™พ๐šใ€€๐™ผ๐šขใ€€๐™ฐ๐š›๐šใ€‘

Today I am sharing with you the Digital Vector Art of Monkey King. Vectoring images of furry animals takes a lot of work. Because it takes many line vector paths to give a fur look. Those who work in Illustrator will understand this well. The more time I spend on my work, the more I like it. I like to share the work done with more of my time with my friends. And love to take everyone's comments too. My concept for today was taken from the monkey's head and I added a crown and made him king. I like to innovate in my art. So far today. Stay well everyone, stay healthy, and see you in a new blog with new art

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iอ“ฬฝnอ“ฬฝgอ“ฬฝrอ“ฬฝeอ“ฬฝdอ“ฬฝiอ“ฬฝeอ“ฬฝnอ“ฬฝtอ“ฬฝsอ“ฬฝ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€1ใ€‘

Launch Adobe Illustrator software, and open a new page.First I draw the monkey's two eye lines.

01 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€2ใ€‘

In the second step, draw the lines on both sides of the monkey's nose and draw the folds of the closed mouth.

02 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€3ใ€‘

In the third step, I took the shape of the face by drawing lines around the nose and under the closed mouth.

03 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€4ใ€‘

In the fourth step, draw the vector lines of the possum's lower part of the monkey's face.

04 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€5ใ€‘

Step 5 Draw a line above the monkey's head and draw possum faces on both sides of the monkey's face.

05 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€6ใ€‘

In the sixth step, draw the lines of two ears on both sides of the monkey's face and draw a crown on top of the monkey's head.

06 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€7ใ€‘

In the seventh step, draw some more lines above the monkey's head and again draw different vector lines from inside the vectors drawn around the monkey's face.

07 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€8ใ€‘

In the eighth step, I colored the crown of the monkey's head and then colored the face, nose, and forehead.

08 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€9ใ€‘

In the ninth step, I colored the entire drawing of the Monkey King in vector lines and added red color inside the eyes to make it look very angry.

09 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€1ใ€‘ใ€0ใ€‘

In step ten I added some more shadows to the Monkey King's face and added a texture using the background color and then added my signature.

10 Capture.JPG

Line-png.png
I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/47748186225558456685620194922929307206552517207597595927874802178065826840577/

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHP Pavilion Notebook
SoftwareAdobe illustrator CC 2017
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Wow really looks like monkey king. I am impressed by your art. You have done a great art. I really like it.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

It just a mind blowing nft art dear. I'm really surprised to see your art dear.

ย 2 years agoย 

The monkey art is very beautiful.l like your art . Thanks for sharing

Your concept art looks great. I like today's theme. The color combination is amazing.thanks for sharing.

This art is so great and beautiful. Keep doing what you know how to do best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88