NFT -ART:- The art of Monkey Funny Face // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

As Salamu Alaikum/Adab,
how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace? I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Monkey Funny Face Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Monkey-Funny-Face.jpg

Line-png.png

ใ€๏ปฟ๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽใ€€๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐šใ€€๐™พ๐šใ€€๐™ผ๐šขใ€€๐™ฐ๐š›๐šใ€‘


I am sharing with you a funny monkey electrocution. Once upon a time a man went to the forest for a journey. He lost his mobile in the forest. After much searching, the mobile was not recovered. After a lot of trouble with the cooperation of the administration in the next country, the mobile was recovered by tracking the location. After picking up the mobile phone, he saw an amazing scene. He sees many selfies of a monkey in his mobile. Others around were also surprised to see this selfie. I found that image and made today's illustration vector art. I added two butterfly ears to the monkey image to show the beauty. Let me know how you like this digital art of mine today. Until today we will meet with any new digital art until then everyone stay well and stay healthy. Thanks everyone

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€1ใ€‘

Launch Adobe Illustrator software, and open a new page. First I draw two big eyes of the monkey. Draw four vector lines, two each above and below the eye.

01 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€2ใ€‘

In the second step, I drew two vector lines above the eyes.

02 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€3ใ€‘

In the third step, draw the upper part of the eyes and the monkey's nose by line

03 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€4ใ€‘

In the fourth step, after drawing the monkey's nose and eyes, draw the two sides of the face with lines.

04 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€5ใ€‘

In the fifth step I drew the lower part of the monkey's funny face.

05 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€6ใ€‘

In the sixth step, I drew the whole mouth line of the funny monkey and drew the folds with many lines on both sides of the nose.

06 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€7ใ€‘

In the seventh step I added two ears to look like a comical butterfly and drew lots of messy teeth inside the mouth.

07 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€8ใ€‘

In the eighth step I gave a fill color to the whole face of the funny monkey and for the tongue inside the mouth.

08 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€9ใ€‘

In the ninth step I colored the eyes of the monkey red and colored the inside of the mouth of the monkey and also colored the jaws and teeth.

09 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€1ใ€‘ใ€0ใ€‘

In the tenth step I colored the two ears of the monkey to look like a butterfly and drew the shadow inside then I made a green and yellow color background on the background and then added my signature.

10 Capture.JPG

Line-png.png

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.
https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/47748186225558456685620194922929307206552517207597595927874802171468757073921/

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHP Pavilion Notebook
SoftwareAdobe illustrator CC 2017
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

Golden art. It's face and color looks so beautiful. Nice art

ย 2 years agoย 

You have done an amazing monkey art. I really like your art. Keep it up. Good luck.

ย 2 years agoย 

How do you make such beautiful art? I look at your art with fascination. Good luck to you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for the nice comment

Wow. This is really amazing nft art of the funny monkey. I'm so much surprised to see this.

ย 2 years agoย 

You did a wonderful art of funny monkey faces. I was very happy to see it. A very great piece of art shared with us. Best wishes to you.

Creative art you made.keep it up.

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow! Brother you are a great nft creator. Itโ€™s really a awesome art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39