NFT -ART:- The art of Fox Face Vector // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

As Salamu Alaikum/Adab,
how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace? I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Fox Face Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Fox-Face-Vector.jpg

Line-png.png

ใ€๏ปฟ๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽใ€€๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐šใ€€๐™พ๐šใ€€๐™ผ๐šขใ€€๐™ฐ๐š›๐šใ€‘

My regular art was not done for a few days today, I am unable to do art on time due to some personal problems. So today I have some time and thought to make a fox face vector. So, after a long time, I drew a face that looks at one side of the schoolers fox and is thinking or thinking. Among the wild animals, foxes are very clever and hostile, they spend their lives deep in thought and coming out with many beautiful ideas. They can run so fast that it is almost impossible to catch them. Today it looks like a very calm devotion, but foxes are not usually so calm. Foxes can leave a place very quickly by understanding the time and situation. Much more can be said about foxes. I will not talk more today, I will end here. See you in the next art. Until then, I wish everyone to be well and stay healthy

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€1ใ€‘

Launch Adobe Illustrator software, and open a new page. First I draw a fox eye with a lot of vector lines.

1 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€2ใ€‘

The second step is to cover the nose and some parts of the face under the eyes. The fox seems to be looking in one direction

2 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€3ใ€‘

In the third step, I drew some parts of the fox's forehead with lines.

3 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€4ใ€‘

In the fourth step, I drew the fox's neck with a line.

4 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€5ใ€‘

In the fifth step, I drew two upright ears of the fox and created vector lines with many lines inside the ears.

5 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€6ใ€‘

In the sixth step, I drew vector shadows on the fox's nose and around the eyes with several lines

6 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€7ใ€‘

In the seventh step, I made vector art in several steps with many lines under the fox's ears and neck

7 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€8ใ€‘

In the eighth step, I colored the fox's nose black and filled in the lines of the eyes, then colored the ears with the vector inside the ears.

8 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€0ใ€‘ใ€9ใ€‘

In the ninth step, I filled the lines of the fox's entire face with fill color and proceeded to the next step.

9 Capture.JPG

ใ€Sใ€‘ใ€tใ€‘ใ€eใ€‘ใ€pใ€‘ ใ€:ใ€‘ ใ€1ใ€‘ใ€0ใ€‘

In the tenth step I gave all the vector lines drawn on the face of the fox with a field color and a shadow on the back, then I gave the background a light green color on the back and then added my signature.

10 Capture.JPG

Line-png.png

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.
https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/47748186225558456685620194922929307206552517207597595927874802176966315212801/

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceHP Pavilion Notebook
SoftwareAdobe illustrator CC 2017
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

Wow, this is beautiful. Job well done.

ย 2 years agoย 

You have made Fox Face Vector Art. You have very nicely shared the art with us. You are truly a multi-talented artist. thank you

ย 2 years agoย 

You have done a very nice design of fox face vector art. You are really a rich artist. thank you

You made an amazing art today dear. Itโ€™s looked so much beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88