NFT Art of Horned Devil Head เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 6 months ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace? I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Strange Demon Face Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Devil-Head final output.png

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

Step 01

To begin art I open the Adobe Illustrator software on my computer. Then start the drawing of the first step, first draw an outline with the new document.

01.png

Step 02

In the second step, I drew two horns on the head of the terrible devil and a long ear that looks like a fox

02.png

Step 03

In the third step, I drew vector lines for the two ears on either side of the monstrous horned head and a number of crease lines in the mouth.

03.png

Step 04

In the fourth step, when I finished drawing the vector lines of the monstrous horned devil's head, I added some color.

04.png

Step 05

And in the fifth step I colored the whole face of my scary Singh Wala devil and made the teeth inside the mouth more scary with red color, and made his eyes red scary and then darkened some parts inside and around the eyes, then I did a I drew the background. Thus I completed the whole work of my art

05.png

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Devil-Head final output.png

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 
ย 6 months agoย 

Again welcome to Tron Fan Club. Be active in TFC. Obey our community guidelines.
Thanks.

ย 6 months agoย 

Thanks, I will try my best to follow the community guidelines.

ย 6 months agoย 

You have made a very beautiful devil art. Thanks a lot for doing it.

ย 6 months agoย 

I am very happy to have my art appreciated. Thank you very much for your valuable comments

Awesome art Your work with Adobe Illustrator is so unique. Your use of art and color combination is really unique. This art is so beautiful and unique. Thank you.

Your paintings are so unique and exciting I love exploring new dimensions and colors in your art. It's great to see your art, admiring your hard work and enthusiasm. Wishing you success.

ย 6 months agoย 

Dear brother I am very happy to receive your appreciation and also thank you very much for taking some time out of your valuable time to view my post and leave a nice comment.

Your most welcome I'm also feeling very good after seeing your happiness ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 6 months agoย 

You have drawn a beautiful devil head art. Best wishes for you

ย 6 months agoย 

Thanks I really like your nice comment

ย 6 months agoย 

I really enjoyed seeing your art. You have done great art.

ย 6 months agoย 

You have provided your valuable comments in a very nice manner. Best wishes for you

It looks very scary, the color combination was great, best wishes for you.

ย 6 months agoย 

Thanks for providing your valuable comments and viewing my post

NFT Art of Horned Devil Head, very beautiful artist, i like it, thanks

ย 6 months agoย 

I am very happy to see your love and your beautiful comments. Thank you very much for your nice comment

It looks like the devil's head! But it looks very scary! Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful design

ย 6 months agoย 

I really like your great creative comment. Thank you very much for such a nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69