Little Girl Vector NFT Art เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last month

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Little Girl NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Little Girl Vector NFT Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Little Girl Vector Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my colorful Little Girl NFT art today.

0 (2).png

In the second step, after drawing the little girl's eyes, nose, and lips, I drew some vector lines above the forehead on both sides of the mouth, and below the lips, then I drew the vector line around the mouth, then I drew two ears on both sides of the face.

0 (3).png

In the third step, I drew some gorgeous blue hair on top of the little girl's head from both sides and made beautiful waves in those hairs.

0 (4).png

In the fourth step, I drew the shadows of the little girl's eyes and a light brown color along the contour line of the whole face. Then I colored in between the two eyes and drew the neck and shirt collar on the lower part of the face.

0 (5).png

Finally, I started coloring in the little girl's face by coloring in the batter lines above the forehead and the nose and lips, then the vectors on either side of the face. After that, I colored in the collar of the shirt under the face. Then in the background, I created a mixed background of white and light black colors. And that's how I finished my little girl's face drawing today

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Little Girl Vector NFT Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

Nice vector art from you your creativity truly is boundless.

ย last monthย 

Wonderful Little Girl Vector NFT Art .

Little Girl Vector NFT Art is so impressive art.

ย last monthย 

To say you have many skills. Completed this art very perfectly. But I like it very much. The color was also very good

You are very colorful. The art is very beautiful because it is colorful. I really like your art.

ย 29 days agoย 

Well done but very beautiful art shared again today. I like to see such quality full art. As always, thank you for the great art today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45