Fox Face Vector NFT Art เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 3 days ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Fox Face NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Fox-Face-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Colorful Fox Face NFT Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my colorful Fox Face NFT art today.

0 (2).png

In the second step, after drawing the eyes and nose in the fox's mouth, I drew some shadow vector lines on the sides of the eyes and drew vector lines above the forehead and then drew a border line around the mouth.

0 (3).png

In the third step, I drew some more vector lines in the fox's mouth and colored in the eyes and nose. Then I drew vector lines of two vertical ears on both sides of the head.

0 (4).png

In the fourth step, I drew a lemon color vector of fur on the fox's upright ears and forehead, then on the sides of the nose and mouth, and colored it.

0 (5).png

Finally, after coloring the vector lines drawn on the fox's face, I drew more orange fur in a different color vector box for the lower part of the face. Then I used a lighter color in the background. And thus I completed my colorful vector art of fox face drawing for today.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Fox-Face-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

Wonderful art to see Your Fox Face Vector NFT Art.

Am awesome art you have make. Love it.

ย 2 days agoย 

Seeing your colorful arts reminds me of my own arts. Thank you for making it beautiful step by step.

ย yesterdayย 

You have done a great art, I like it very much'. I always like your art very much

ย yesterdayย 

Some great art is always trying to be shared among us. Today Guchiye shared a very beautiful art, I liked it more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72