Fox Vector NFT Artเฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 26 days ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Fox Vector NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Fox-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Colorful Fox Vector Art NFT Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my colorful Fox NFT art today.

0 (2).png

In the second step, I drew more lines on both sides of the fox's face which will come in handy later when coloring. Thus I drew line vectors for several shadows under the eyes and above the forehead.

0 (3).png

In the third step, I drew the vector lines of the two erect ears of the fox and the vector lines of the inside of the ears. In this way, I drew some more lines around the face of the fox.

0 (4).png

In the fourth step, I colored the lower part of the fox's face ie the nose and eyes followed by the eye shadows and the fur on the lower part of the face. In this way, I colored part of the fox's face.

0 (5).png

Finally, I colored in the monstrous two ears of the fox's face and the shadows inside the ears, thus coloring in each vector drawn on the fox's face one by one. Then I used a lighter color brown background art underneath. And this is how I finished my fox face vector art today.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Fox-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

Beautiful fox vector nft art you have created, the design is quiet unique

An awesome art you have make. There are all the colours are different.

ย 26 days agoย 

You have done a very nice art of the fox. I always like your works. Greetings and love

He has done amazing design and art. I love seeing art like this.

I like the art. It looks just amazing to me. Thank you .

ย 24 days agoย 

Every piece of art you've done has been great. I like it a lot. Thanks for sharing the wonderful art with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70