Eagle face Vector NFT Art เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last month

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Eagle face Vector NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Eagle-face-Vector-NFT-Art-final.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

01.png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Colorful NFT Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my colorful NFT art today.

02.png

In the second step, I drew vector lines around the eagle's head after shaping its eyes and nose.

03.png

In the third step, I drew a vector line of a court under the head of the fearsome eagle wearing a shirt and tie.

04.png

In the fourth step, I draw several more vector lines into the fierce eagle's face, drawing the sides of the face the top of the forehead, and the sides of the lips.

05.png

In the fifth step, I started coloring in the eagle's mouth, first I colored in the scary eyes and then I colored in the nose and lips.

06.png

In the sixth step, I colored in the eagle's face and painted the bottom of the team's head, and colored in a very nice aesthetic on the shirts and coat ties.

07.png

In the seventh step, I created a dark mixed-color background on the lower part of the eagle face art after I finished coloring the whole area of the fearsome eagle's face and finished coloring the other parts. And thus I finish my drawn eagle face vector art.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Eagle-face-Vector-NFT-Art-final.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

This is so amazing to look at. Your eagle face vector art looks good. Nice drawing

I like to do art and also like to see. Your art is amazing to look at. Thank you..

ย last monthย 

You always share great art with us. I am very impressed.

You are always doing better. Very nice egale art. Best wishes for you to publish art in a great way.

What a wonderful art you are doing. Thank you so much for always presenting such beautiful art to us.

ย last monthย 

He made a very beautiful art of the eagle's face. The art looks more beautiful due to the colorful spots between the mostly large eyes and the eagle's mouth. Sometimes, everyone likes to see this kind of art. Thanks for sharing the beautiful art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56