Cute Kitten Vector NFT Art เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 8 days ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Cute Kitten Vector NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Cute-Kitten-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Cute Kitten Vector Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my Cute Kitten Vector art today.

0 (2).png

In the second step, I drew the cute kitten's eyes and nose and then drew vector lines around the mouth with pantule. And made a chef for Kan.

0 (3).png

In the third step, I made some fur vectors on both sides of the cute kitten's face and some fur of different colors on the forehead and then drew some fur vector lines inside the ears.

0 (4).png

In the fourth step, I colored in the cute kitten's big breasts and also colored in the cute little nose. Then I colored in each of the vector lines drawn on the different parts of the face and tried to paint the kitten mainly white. And in this way, I colored the entire face of the kitten.

0 (5).png

Finally, when I finished coloring each vector line of the kitten's face, I finished coloring the entire face of the kitten by coloring in the ear holes as well. After coloring the kitten's face, I created a green background and a border color around it. And this is how I completed the kitten face art. Hope you like the kitten art.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Cute-Kitten-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

So beautiful art you have make and shared. Love it.

I am impressed by your art. Thanks for the great art.

ย 8 days agoย 

The composition and color combination of the picture is so wonderful that it is impossible to express in words.

ย 8 days agoย 

You have just done amazing art. I like it very well. Sometimes when I see such beautiful art, I stare.

Wow, Cute Kitten Vector NFT Very beautiful art, thanks

ย 8 days agoย 

Very cute cat vector art you create

You have done art which lo oks very beautiful and cute. Made more beautiful by being perfect perfect design.

Cute kitten vector art is really awesome. I like the two eyes very much. Thank you for sharing the art with us.

Very beautifully designed and made an art. Looks great. Thank you so much for presenting such a beautiful art to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44