Cute Cat With Hair Vector NFT Art เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 months ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Cute Cat With Hair NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Cute-Cat-With-Hair-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Cute Cat With Hair NFT Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my Cute Cat With Hair art today.

0 (2).png

In the second step, I tried to bring out the full shape of the cat's face by drawing vector lines of different shades of the cat's eyes and vertical lines for the two ears and different parts of the mouth.

0 (3).png

In the third step, I finished drawing each vector line between the cat's faces and drew some stylish blue hair from the top of the head.

0 (4).png

In the fourth step, I took a solid color all over the cat's face so that the hair on the top of the cat's head would be better defined, thus I drew some more hair on the sides of the cat's right and left ears.

0 (5).png

In the fifth step, I colored the shadow between the cat's ears and the red, green, and black, between the cat's two big eyes. I also colored the sides of the cat's face and the nose and drew some more hair down the sides of the face and behind the ears. I took it.

0 (6).png

Finally, I drew some fur on either side of the cat's nose. In this way, we made different color combinations for each part drawn in the cat's face. When the full color of the cat's face is finished, use a dark black and green color background. And that's how I ended up with my cute cat face art for today.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Cute-Cat-With-Hair-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

I always like your art very much. Arts are done with great care

ย 2 months agoย 

You have done very nice art. I love to see this kind of art. I myself love to do art. I want to see more beautiful art in the future

ย 2 months agoย 

Try to make art constantly. Thanks a lot for sharing the step by step art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62