Cate face Vector NFT Artเฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 7 days ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Chromatic Abstract NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Cate-face-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Colorful NFT Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my colorful NFT art today.

0 (2).png

In the second step, after drawing some folds above the cat's eyes and forehead, I drew a border line around the cat's face and two ears.

0 (3).png

In the third step, I drew the inner shadow of the cat's ears and some vector boxes on the forehead and some lines under the eyes, then I drew some fur on the sides of the cat's nose.

0 (4).png

In step four, color in the shadows of the cat's ears, then color in the color lines of the cat's face and also color in the biter's nose and eyes.

0 (5).png

Finally, I colored the boxes on the sides of the cat's face and on the forehead with different colors. After that, I added many more colors under the cat's face and on both sides. Then I added a texture to the inside of the cat's entire face. Next, I added a colorful background. Hey guys I finished my cat face art for today.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Cate-face-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today, I also appeared with a new art piece. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

I donโ€™t know much about the painting, but I loved this. Keep up the fine effort.

ย 7 days agoย 

Very beautiful cat face vector Nft Art you shared

Waw. You created awesome art.

ย 6 days agoย 

Wow you did a very nice art. Really want to look at the beautiful art. It was very beautiful..

You make amazing art. It's so beautiful that I don't know what to say.

What a wonderful looking art you have made. Looks great. Thanks a lot for presenting such a great art to us

ย 4 days agoย 

In this way, it will always be beautiful with us. Go ahead little by little only then the quality of your art will increase. Later, make some better art and share it with us so that we can see more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88