Black in Color Abstract NFT Art เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 months ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace? I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Black Abstract NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Abstract-NFT-Art-Final.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

Step 01

First I open the Illustrator software on my computer. Then open a new document and draw a circle and draw a brush line between it. This is how I begin today's art.

01.png

Step 02


In the second step, I made the background color black and drew a stock line of white color around the background.

02.png

Step 03


In the third step, I drew two wonderful brush lines with the brush tool. Thus I tried to give my art a different form. I picked up the brush and drew some more colorful vector lines. I tried something different by inverting the color of these brush tools on top of the black color.

03.png

Step 04


In the fourth step, I drew a few more brush lines of color and proceeded to create a beautiful look.

04.png

Step 05


In the fifth step, I changed the color to the vector of my drawing brush tool. And tried to create a combination of black and colorful.

05.png

Step 06


In the sixth step, I drew many more colorful vector lines inside the awesome art and changed the color of the shop circle to black on the shop. Then around the circle of the shop, I drew many circles with the brush tool of different colors and made them different colors one by one. This is how I completed today's drawing art. Please comment how you like my art today. See you again in a new blog with a new one. Best wishes to all.

06.png

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Abstract-NFT-Art-Final.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

It looks pretty good. It takes a lot of skill to do this art. Each step is very well presented. The color combination was very beautiful. Best wishes for you.

ย 2 months agoย 

You have provided valuable comments on my painted Abstract Art post. Thank you very much for your valuable comments. Wishing you health and overall well being

So awesome art. I have never seen this art before.. You make the art unique and beautiful.

ย last monthย 

I liked your comment very much. Thank you very much for the nice and appreciative comment

You have immense ability to draw digital art and in paintings, I mean it feels like you have a degree in this, seeing how beautifully you have crafted this black in colour abstract art design.

ย last monthย 

Thank you very much for the nice comment. But I am not that skilled or degreed artist. Best wishes for you

I can see that you have used your skills to make this art. I like it very much. thank you.

ย last monthย 

Glad to know you like my art. Many thanks for the appreciative comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58