Black Cat Head NFT Art เฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last month

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Black Cat Head NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Black-Cat-Head-NFT-Art--final.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

01.png

First, I open the Adobe Illustrator software on my computer, then draw the lines of the cat's two big eyes.

02.png

In the second step, I draw a cat's nose and add some eyebrows above the eyes and some fur on the forehead.

03.png

In the third step, I draw some vector lines on both sides of the cat's face to complete the art of the cat's face.

04.png

In the fourth step, I draw a line on the outside of the entire face, including the cat's ears. It shows the full size of the cat's face.

05.png

In the fifth step, I drew some more lines on the face of the scary-looking black cat, followed by some lines inside the ears and above the forehead.

06.png

In the sixth step, I started coloring the face of the scary black cat, first coloring the two eyes and then coloring the eyebrows above the eyes.

07.png

In the seventh step, I colored every line of the whole face of the scary black cat. It has a terrible effect on the entire face of the cat.

08.png

Finally, I finished coloring the face of the dire cat. I make the background a mixed color dark and a border color around the background. This is how I finished my drawing of the black cat's face.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Black-Cat-Head-NFT-Art--final.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today also I appeared with a new art. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

Wow! I am impressed to see your black cat head art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

ย last monthย 

Thanks for making this explanatory beautiful comment. I tried to make the color beautiful.

ย last monthย 

I really enjoyed your post today. Go ahead and wish you all the best. I always like your art.

ย last monthย 

I'm glad to hear that you like my art. Thank you very much for providing your own valuable comments

Wow black cat head art is really wonderful, please if you ever decide to lunch a course on this let me know, please be kind enough to ๐Ÿ™‚

ย last monthย 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment. I am trying to do something good. And I love to learn new things constantly. I'm sorry, I'm not launching any courses.

You have created a black cat head nft nicely.

ย last monthย 

Many people are afraid to see black cats but you have made a very nice comment. I like your comment. Thank you very much for the comment

ย last monthย 

You have done very nice art today. I like your art very much. Thank you for sharing the wonderful art,

Obviously you are the nice nft creato i know.

ย last monthย 

Sharing any art step by step makes them look a little more interesting. But you always try to share beautiful art. So everyone likes your art more or less. Today you just made amazing art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53