Colorful Cat Vector NFT Artเฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข last month

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Cat NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Cat-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Colorful Cat NFT Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my colorful Cat Vector Art today.

0 (2).png

In the second step, I drew the lines on the top of the cat's nose and the shadow of the eyes and the sides of the lips.

0 (3).png

In the third step, I drew the border line of the cat's face. Next I drew more vector lines above the cat's forehead and on both sides of the face. Then I drew two ears on both sides of the head, and also drew the shadows inside the ears.

0 (4).png

In the fourth step, fill color inside the border line of the cat's face. Next I colored the shadow of both eyes and between the eyes with colorful colors. Then I colored some parts of both sides of the face. Then I also colored in the shadows between the ears.

0 (5).png

Finally, we colored the vector boxes drawn above the cat's forehead. After that, I made different colors on the two sides of the mouth, then I colored the lines drawn on the cat's nose and nose. Next I drew some fur from both sides of the cat's face. Then I added pink and white stock colors around the cat's face and then a black background. Hey dad I finished my drawing of today's cat face vector art.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Cat-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today, I also appeared with a new art piece. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

Beautiful art on Tron Blockchain

ย last monthย 

Everyone likes it if the surrounding art is a bit more interesting. But I like to do such arts. Thanks so much for sharing such beautiful art.

ย last monthย 

This N F T artwork for cat is looking fabulous along with the fantastic creative design and vibrant combination of colours.

I love this beautiful art you did. It was very interesting to see,,,,

ย last monthย 

Thank you for sharing the wonderful art with us. Sometimes you will share such art

What a wonderful design and art you have done. Looks great. We wish you to share such beautiful art with us.

ย 28 days agoย 

Bro, I always see your art. But you create an art that is different from everyone else. Sometimes even try to learn something from your arts. However, he did great among us today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65