Cute Girl Vector NFT Artเฅคเฅค tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 5 days ago

๐Ÿฆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐ป๐‘’๐“๐“โค ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐ŸŽ€ ๐Ÿฆ

Assalamualaikum/Adab,
How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I love doing art. I also like art very much. I work with Adobe Illustrator software. I love working with Adobe Illustrator. So I do vector art with a pen, brush, pencil, etc. Today we are sharing with you Cute Girl NFT Illustrator Vector Art. Let us know how it went with your experience. I hope you like it. Your likes will help to make my work more creative.

Cute-Girl-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐ŸŽจ Iฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“gฬฝอ“rฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“dฬฝอ“iฬฝอ“eฬฝอ“nฬฝอ“tฬฝอ“sฬฝอ“ ๐ŸŽจ

๐€๐๐จ๐›๐ž ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐จ๐ซ

Line-png.png

I HAVE SHOWN THE STEPS OF ART

0 (1).png

First, I opened the Adobe Illustrator 2022 software on my computer. Then I took a new art board with landscape orientation mode. I saved that artboard as Colorful Cute Girl Art. After that, I started drawing with my favorite pen tool. I hope you enjoy the next steps of my Cute Girl NFT art today.

0 (2).png

In the second step, I drew the beautiful girl's nose and lips and then drew a border line around the girl's face thus drawing two beautiful ears on either side of the girl's face.

0 (3).png

In the third step, I drew the vector lines of the girl's beautiful neck and shirt collar and made some more shadow vector lines on the sides of the face.

0 (4).png

In the fourth step, I drew some colorful hair on top of the beautiful girl's head. Then I colored in the big eyes in the girl's face and also colored in the eyebrows.

0 (5).png

Finally, I colored in the sky beautiful nose in the girl's face and also colored in the lips. After that I colored the lines drawn in the whole face and colored the throat part. I added a color to the background. This is how I finished today's cute girl face art.

Line-png.png

๐‘จ๐’‡๐’•๐’†๐’“ ๐’”๐’„๐’‚๐’๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‡๐’Š๐’๐’‚๐’๐’† ๐’๐’–๐’•๐’‘๐’–๐’•

Cute-Girl-Vector-NFT-Art.jpg

Line-png.png

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ ๐™ฒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š™๐š ๐™พ๐š ๐™ผ๐šข ๐™ฐ๐š›๐š

I've been trying to make really nice art for a while now. I want to learn new things and do new things. I am constantly trying for this. I am trying to create some new art for this. I work very well in every industry with my skills. Today, I also appeared with a new art piece. I have tried to bring some innovation in this industry. In addition, I have given some color combinations which will look unique. All in all, I tried to make today's art beautiful. I hope you will like it.

I minted this art in the largest NFT marketplace OpenSea, recently.

Line-png.png

โ€Postโ€ โ€Detailsโ€

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceDesktop Computer
SoftwareAdobe Illustrator 2022
Artist@mhmaruf
LocationBangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Tฬพhฬพaฬพnฬพkฬพsฬพ ฬพEฬพvฬพeฬพrฬพyฬพoฬพnฬพeฬพ

Sort: ย 

Cute Girl Vector NFT Very nice art and wonderful looks, thanks

Cute Girl Vector NFT Very nice art and wonderful looks, thanks

ย 4 days agoย 

You have shared some great art, Your art is amazing. Your art is always great. Simply amazing ,

There are so many colour combination to see Your Cute Girl Vector NFT Art.

ย 4 days agoย 

Who knows why your arts are so great. Every time I come to comment I see your art posts. Because the quality of your art is very beautiful. Moreover, I see that you try to make arts with different colors in a very colorful way.

ย 4 days agoย 

You always share great art. The art that you shared today was very good for me. I always enjoy seeing your good art.

ย 3 days agoย 

Ilove it when I see beautiful art. Even today you have shared a lot of great art with us. Thank you very much.

I can see that you have used your skills to make this art. I like it very much. thank you.

ย 3 days agoย 

It was great to see the quality of your art. Especially you see very beautiful and colorful art. I like this kind of art very much. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62