NFT art || struggling man can success in life || Tron fan club || ## 24 || 10% to @tron- fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

CamScanner 03-31-2022 03.09.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing or painting. Most of the time I like to draw a meaningful painting and drawing. So today I draw another meaningful art to show you all. I draw a man struggling to move the wheel from one place to another place. I draw the the painting by acrylic colour on the paper. I took about half an hour to draw the painting. after completing all the process I used the camscanner software to scan the main photo.

Drawing instruments.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • acrylic colour
  • drawing board
  • water
  • graphite pencil

Stape by stape drawing process.

Stape : 01

At first I draw the shape of the man, the wheel and the plow by graphite pencil.
IMG_20220331_131713.jpg

Stape : 02

Then I took some brown colour to colour on the body of the man.
IMG_20220331_131745.jpg

Stape : 03

Then I coloured to all the body of the man by the brown and lite brown colour.
IMG_20220331_132425.jpg

Stape : 04

Then I draw the wearing dress of the man by black colour.
IMG_20220331_132451.jpg

Stape : 05

Then I coloured to his leg by the deep brown colour. I also draw the wheel by some lite colour.
IMG_20220331_132527.jpg

Stape : 06

Then I draw the details of the his wearing dress by white colour and I also draw details of the wheel by black colour. In this stape I draw the plow by black colour.
IMG_20220331_132559.jpg

Stape : 07

Then I draw the crown on his head. I draw the crown by yellow colour. And black colour.
IMG_20220331_132639.jpg

Stape : 08

Then I used some dark colour and applied it by the filbert brush to draw the ground.
IMG_20220331_132708.jpg

FINAL OUTPUT

IMG_20220331_132904.jpg

After processing by "camscanner"

CamScanner 03-31-2022 03.09.jpg

Concept of the art

You all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing and painting. Today I also draw draw an educative meaningful art. It absolutely true that a hard working man can shine in life. in this picture I tried to highlight the life of a hard working person. In the art I draw a man trying to move a big wheel, It means Struggle. Life means struggle. Who can do it perfectly, he can improve in his life. Another side I draw a plow. It’s not just a plow it means the obstruct of our life. Obstruct is a part of life but avoiding all the obstruct is art of life. We should not stop moving for the obstruct. To be succeed in life we should avoid all the obstruct and keep moving forward. And you all saw that I draw a crown on his hade. It means the success of life. If we can work hard and struggle, we must be succeed in life. Thinking all about these I draw the art on the paper.

AB
CategoryNFT art
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
LocationKhulna

I'm really interested to work as NFT art maker. So in future I will list it as a NFT.

.

Thanks all for visiting my post.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEP...YrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGhaTDxwCsJP76QJna72qRLYCwu98SgcHnzLHi8kU1Em9QZCu6mj.gif

Sort:  

Brother has been awesome. I don't know how you can do such beautiful art. That is to say you really have talent.

 2 years ago 

oww, that's awesome. I really liked your art. I'm a big fan of your art. This artwork is like a real stick. I think you are Inspired by Sir Jaynul Abedin's Art Sangram.

Thanks for your efforts.

Thank you so much sir. I always being inspired and continue to show some beautiful artwork for your inspiring comment.

I found it quite unique. In fact, I was impressed by your skill. You always give us some great work. It was great

Brother, you have drawn a picture with a wonderful idea. I like it very much. I have to appreciate your drawing. Thank you for sharing such a picture with us.

In a word, the image of a hardworking man was extraordinary, brother. Each of your art is captivating in one word. Thank you very much.

It’s amazing. You r really a talented person.

Struggling people can be successful in life. These pictures are no longer seen. You have beautifully portrayed this scene in your blockchain. Loved your art idea too. Good luck with this art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69