NFT art || Fox without a tail || Tron Fan Club || ## 22 || 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

CamScanner 03-29-2022 02.37.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing or painting. Most of the time I like to draw a meaningful painting and drawing. Today I'm going to share another nft art. I made the art on the art paper by acrylic colour. In the art I draw a beautiful fox, and the tail of the fox has cut. The main theme of my drawing is fox without a tail. At first I draw this manually by my hand. Then I used an android software to scan.

Drawing instruments

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • acrylic colour shade
  • drawing board
  • water
  • graphite pencil.

Stape by stape drawing process.

Stape : 01

At first I draw the shape of the fox and the cutting piece of tail on the ground by a 2b graphite pencil.
IMG_20220329_125713.jpg

Stape : 02

Then I used some brown colour and started to applied on the body of fox.
IMG_20220329_125733.jpg

Stape : 03

Then I used the same colour like previous stape and add the lite rust colour and draw all the body of the fox.
IMG_20220329_125754.jpg

Stape : 04

Then I draw the face of the fox by straw colour.
IMG_20220329_125826.jpg

Stape : 05

Then i draw the face details and another leg of the fox by black colour and a detail brush.
IMG_20220329_125853.jpg

Stape : 06

Then I draw more details of it face. I made the ferocious look on his face drawing teeth.
IMG_20220329_125917.jpg

Stape : 07

Then I draw the ground by green colour. Here i used a filbert brush to draw the ground.
IMG_20220329_125945.jpg

Stape : 08

Then I draw the cutting tail of the fox, which is on the ground. Here I used black colour.
IMG_20220329_130003.jpg

FINAL OUTPUT

IMG_20220329_130031.jpg

After scanning by "camscanner"

CamScanner 03-29-2022 02.37.jpg

Concept of the art

You all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of picture. Specially most of the time I draw meaningful art. Today I also draw a nft art. Already I uploaded. You can see the painting of a fox without a tail. Can you remember about the story. The fox was fall down in a trap and he lost his tail. I think we all familiar with the story. Today I tried to draw the moment of the fox when he lost his tail. So I got the concept from the story and draw the painting.

AB
CategoryNFT art
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
LocationKhulna

Thanks all for visiting my post.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEP...YrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDrkTFq3Smz4oNUGhaTDxwCsJP76QJna72qRLYCwu98SgcHnzLHi8kU1Em9QZCu6mj.gif

Sort:  

Alas, seeing the fox cut its tail. Very nice to see your art. In a very beautiful way, however, you have presented. I like your art very much. Good luck to you.

Brother, your drawing is not comparable. I was fascinated to see. Looks great. Thanks.

 2 years ago 

He has done very beautiful art with Aralic color. The art of cutting the tail fox really looks. Each of you has a meaning behind the art.

I can remember the story about a fox without a tail. Impressive artwork was done by you.

I read the story of the tailed fox a long time ago. Your painting reminded me of that memory. Thanks.

In fact, the fox is very familiar to all of us and another name of love, Lajuk Khank has done a great job of painting. Looked pretty good. Good luck

You do know how to outline and make use of the right colours I will give you art. Your inspiration is spot on, I would never have thought of a fox without it's tail. What a great piece of art, keep up the great work

It was a great idea. The tail-cut fox is well drawn. What else can I do to appreciate your drawing. He always gives some wonderful gifts. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thanks a lot for you valuable comment.

Your art is great. I always enjoy your post bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43