Nft art || Mysterious alien || 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

20240312_125520.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing or painting. Most of the time I like to draw a meaningful painting and drawing. Today I have come to share another nft art to show you all.

About the art.

Today I have come to show another nft art. Today I draw the beautiful nft art of mysterious alien . It’s a meaningful art. I draw this art from my own imagination. It’s another meaningful art . I made it so colourful using different colour . I draw the art by me. I took about an hour to draw this art.

My feelings.

I feel really well to share this art with you all. Drawing is my most favourite hobby. When I sit to draw unique something I get so much pleasure. Today it’s not different. I'm so much happy to share this art.

Drawing instruments.

  • mobile phone &
  • infinite painter Android app

Step by step drawing process.

  • At first I draw the shape of the eyes of the alien using blue and green colour.
    Screenshot_20240312-110558_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I started to draw the shape of the head of the alien using blue colour.
    Screenshot_20240312-110819_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw the shape of the nose of the Alien using green colour.
    Screenshot_20240312-111323_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I draw the shape of the face of the alien and draw the lips.
    Screenshot_20240312-111911_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I stared to draw the details to the head of the alien using white colour.
    Screenshot_20240312-112522_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • Then I started to draw the shape of the dress of the alien using red colour.
    Screenshot_20240312-112829_Infinite Painter.jpg
  • then I draw the details to the dress of the alien using red colour.
    Screenshot_20240312-114920_Infinite Painter.jpg

  • At the last step I draw the details to the background of the art using green colour and blue colour.
    Screenshot_20240312-115612_Infinite Painter.jpg

Final output

Screenshot_20240312-115612_Infinite Painter.jpg

Concept of the art

You all know that I'm an artist and I like to draw amy kind of creative art using different colour and digitally. Today I made a beautiful nft art of the mysterious alien . It’s a digital nft art and I made this art from my own imagination. It’s a beautiful art and which is unique than others . because I draw the art with a unique concept and coloured with more details and I made it more unique, drawing different look. I have got the concept of the from the different animated movie scene. And I'm really happy to make this.

AB
Categoriesnft art
Artist@mdriart
DeviceSamsung note 10+
LocationKhulna
SoftwareInfinite painter

Thanks all for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Very creative Mysterious Alien NFT art you share thanks.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you so much dear.

So beautiful art..

Thank you so much dear.

Your Mysterious alien design is a wonderful concept and left much to be desired for sure.

Thank you so much dear.

Mysterious alien is very beautiful brother. Your hands have been beautiful for a long time. Today's NFTs are absolutely units and worth watching.

Thank you so much dear.

I love your art so much that I can't help but appreciate it. Thank you for sharing beautiful art with us.

Thank you so much dear.

The art of the mysterious alien is very good and you have presented it to us step by step very nicely. Thank you very much for sharing it with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10