Weekly Steem Power Up 416.202 Steem || Target-april22 @mdabdus-samad || 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello .. !!
My dear Steemit friends,
I am from Bangladesh @mdabdus-samad
Today is tuesday, March 22/2022


Assalamu Alaikum. Members of the Tron Fan Club, I hope everyone is well. Today I am participating in the weekly power up competition among you.and I would like to thanks to @engrsayful for organizing the Power Up Contest. This is my first participation and I am getting 416.202 Steem power up in this participation and with them I have set a specific goal till Target April. Especially my power is now 540.72 amount. But I hope to reach 2000 by April.I hope to get a certain amount of steem power up every week. But today I will power up 416.202 steem.


456.png


My dream with Steam is very big. So I think to fulfill my dream with small, small targets to move forward. And there is no substitute for power-ups for long-term work. And so we have to focus on increasing our own capacity.So let's start the power up process.

My total STEEM power before power up was 124.518 SP.



Screenshot_20220321-174431~2.png


This week I increased my STEEM power to 416.202 SP.



Screenshot_20220321-174512~2.png


After successfully getting up, my total STEEM power is now 540.72 SP.



Screenshot_20220321-174550~2.png


Some of my personal opinion about increasing steem power ..



I think increasing steem power means increasing your own ID capability. Increasing your steem power with this means pushing yourself towards success. So in my opinion everyone should increase steem power. And 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club.


Take love

Md. Abdus Samad


Sort:  

I'm happy to see a new user invest so much into Steemit, this your Power up will definitely increase the Steem price. Thanks for sharing with us your power summary.

Great intiative ✨
You have Powerd up a huge amount of steem..
Good to see.
Thanks for powering up 🌟

That really was a huge leap forward. From 120+ to 540, it's a really great improvement if I do say so myself. You would reach your target in no time. Thank you for promoting the act of powering up. This way others can follow in your footsteps.

Interesting !!!

More power ups sir...

One day we gonna be whales 🐋

I am surprised to see your power up. You surprised us by getting up 417 Steam. Thanks bro.

 3 years ago 

Power up is very essential for our long term journey in this platform. Keep increasing your power and please share the post in twitter and give the link in the comments.

Thanks for pointing me to Twitter. I've already done one. Hope you see it.

 3 years ago 

The power Up is Huge for such a small user like you. Thank you very much for your participation and all the best for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55