ROGUE ASSAUIT GAME REVIEW || 10% to @ tron -fan-club

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdabdus-samad from Bangladesh
Today is wednesday, March 23/2022


Today I am going to share game review in Tron Fan Club community. today I will share Rogue Assault game review . Today I will explain the Rogue Assault game among you . Let's get started.


Screenshot_20220315-104846.png

Screenshot from my phone



ROGUE ASSAUIT GAME REVIEW

It is my first game review . this game is Rogue Assault . I have been playing this game . this game is good . I really like this game. For that today I am reviewing this game. The game is basically based on war. . Let's start the full review of the game


Screenshot_20220323-155436.png

Screenshot from my phone



SOME INFORMATION ABOUT THIS GAME

ROGUE ASSAUITWAR GAME
ROGUE ASSAUITONLINE GAME
THE SIZE OF THE GAME65 MB
DOWNLOAD THE GAME5M+
GAME RATING IN THE PLAY STORE3.7
RELEASE PLATFROMSAndroid,IOS

Screenshot_20220322-014230.png

Screenshot from my phone



HOW TO START ROGUE ASSAUIT GAME

Screenshot_20220323-155112.png


At first downloading the Rogue Assault game from the Play Store. and Enter the game. After entering the game you will see a state of your random. After that you will arrange it as you like. You can decorate one as you like. And update some things. But you have to manage some coins to sort your kingdom. And for that you have to fight with any other state and collect them from there. Then with those you can update your state.

HOW TO START FIGHTING


Screenshot_20220323-154501.png

Screenshot from my phone



You have to fight the opponent to collect coins. Otherwise you will not be able to update your state. And for that you have to prepare well before you start fighting. And for this you will first prepare your warriors well and then you will see how many coins there are in the state you are going to attack. Then you will focus on the attack.


Screenshot_20220323-154604.png


When you start a war with another state to collect coins, then you will first try to destroy the defenses of other states and if you can destroy them then victory in the war is guaranteed. And that's how I fight and win. And so I am highlighting among you
Screenshot_20220323-155319.pngScreenshot_20220323-154630.png

But despite winning this battle you will get some benefits. Especially by winning the war you will collect some coins from there. Along with that you will have a gift box in front of you as a reward. With this box you will be able to add two to three new soldiers to your kingdom by winning the battle, and these soldiers are very powerful.

Screenshot_20220323-154350.png


Now you can spend the coins you have won the battle as you wish. And with them you will update your state. And the troops will be able to update and buy new mechanical things with it. And in this way you can attack other states and take coins, using them you will lead your state towards progress. And in this way you will pass one level after another.

My own opinion about the game

In my personal opinion, I like the game very much. However, those who like war games will like the game. I saw this game through a video ad. That's when I became curious about the game. So I am playing the game and today I am presenting the game in front of you. If anyone like me wants to play this game I will link the game to Google Play Store.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kixeye.wcm


Benefactor's reward: 10% of the Author reward will go to @tron-fan-club

Thank you @mdabdus-samad
Sort:  

The game is looking so exciting...
But still not playing bcz lack of time...

 3 years ago (edited)

In any game review, a discussion about tron linkage is a must.
For more details, read the rules and regulations post below:-

https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@labib2000/rules-and-regulations-for-gaming-related-post-or-or-t-f-c

Your game review has been very nice I will download the game soon. Thank you very much brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57