Some Coins I've Been Investing In Through Dollar Cost Averaging - Tron Allow Me Earn Passive Income

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

20220714_153413_0000.png

If possible, I think a bear market is a good time to make consistent, large investments. If that is not possible, we must still exercise discipline to make sure that investments are made. The same thing is happening, and the majority of the coins are in a downturn, so now is the time to use dollar cost averaging, which I am doing with some of the coins. I only recently began utilizing Binance's auto-invest tool, and I must only check the fund's availability because it is such a simple-to-use feature on the Binance app.

The coins that I am investing in and trying to gather as much of as possible are listed below. Although Steem is where I hold the majority of my cryptocurrency investments, I also believe it's crucial to have a diverse portfolio.

  • BTC (Bitcoin)

  • TRX (Tron)

  • BNB (Binance Coin)

  • DOT (Polkadot)

  • STEEM (Steemit Coin)


Bitcoin

Since Bitcoin was the first cryptocurrency ever, having more of it is always preferable. It is also the largest coin in terms of price as well as market capitalization. I intend to expand my holdings of bitcoin because I don't see any coin taking its place in the coming ten years. Then I move it to savings to get an apr, which is like a bonus earning and is greater than the bank apr available in my country, after first investing in Bitcoin using DCA.


Tron

This is one of the most promising crypto token with great project and team, Tron has proven to be one of the leading crypto project and holding couple of Tron is worth it as it has a great potential to soar high. Trx is known for it cheap fee and fast transaction processing, I'm currently holding some TRX which I've stake and vote for SRs to earn some Trx token (passive income)

IMG_20220714_152223.jpg


Binance Coin

One of the largest and most well-known exchanges worldwide is Binance. I'm trying to purchase additional BNB now because I missed my last chance to do so when it was priced at $100 so that I can hopefully make some money in the future. The Binance Smart Chain is such a fantastic innovation, and if it continues to develop, the BNB price will also increase. For these reasons, I invested in Binance Coin.


Polkadot

Due to the fact that a co-founder of Ethereum launched Polkadot, it is known as the "ethereum killer," although I'm not sure if that will actually be the case. Since this coin's price has dropped to about $6.3 from its peak of $55, I am purchasing it with the intention of holding it for a while and hoping that it will increase after the market has recovered.


STEEM

Steem is the token of the first decentralized social media, I'm a long term holder of STEEM, this can be noticed since I've been powering up all my STEEM earning. The coin is currently at the low value. My aim is to bag as much as possible.

IMG_20220714_151432.jpgIMG_20220714_151613.jpg

So these are some of the coins I am investing in regukalry and trying to increase my stake. DCA is surely the best way to invest and that too without any manual intervention and I like using it. I am a holder and not a trader because I believe we can earn better returns through holding as I have seen in the past.


Reference Source


https://www.neoxian.city/@alokkumar121/some-coins-i-am-investing-regularly-through-dca

Sort:  

Hello @mbemba2310, after going through your article, I found out spund plagiarised content which is highly forbidden by the steemit Blockchain because users are usually Rewarded base on PoB mechanism. It even shows that you are a HIVE blogger because this entire article have been blogged on HIVE, you did just slide editing on the entire article so that it should look unique but unfortunately you where still caught. This is your first warning and you are under our watchlist as from today


iMarkup_20220714_155859.jpg
iMarkup_20220714_155927.jpg

Original source link:https://www.neoxian.city/@alokkumar121/some-coins-i-am-investing-regularly-through-dca

CC: @endplagiarsm



@chiabertrand

if you take from someone's post you should mention or provide a source

Yeah... I made mistake, but I've corrected myself.. thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this community. You have mentioned the source of alokkumar121 post but you can not copy such a way from others post. Read the rules of rewrite article or post from our community pinned posts of rules. Such kind of plagiarism in future will not stop us to mute your post. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48