Weekly Power Up - Road To 10K Steem Power Target - 64.66% SP AchievedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

png_20220908_135016_0000.png

Starting the Steem power goal was one of my most ambitious projects to date. Although the path has been challenging and draining, trust me—it has been worthwhile.

This is my seventh (7th) week for the power up season 3 contest, the decision was made at the beginning of this season and I'm keen on maintaining this pattern and keep doing the power up weekly to build my Steem power and reach my Steem power target for the year which I set a target for myself to accumulate up to 10,000 SP before the end of the contest.


  • My Wallet Before Power Up

IMG_20221122_080003.jpg

Prior to powering up my liquid Steem, I have 6,355.407 STEEM Steem power.


  • My Wallet During Power Up

So I decided to power up 40 Liquid STEEM


  • My Wallet After Power Up

IMG_20221122_080143.jpg

After I've successfully powered up 40 Steem, my Steem Power increased to 6,466.147 STEEM


After powering up 40 liquid STEEM, I currently have 6,466.147 SP, which is a great achievement for me. I need to accumulate 10,000 SP before the year is over. It's a step by step at a time, and I'm not rushing since it's not a marathon, so I need to take it slowly and not put too much pressure on myself. I meant to buy some Steem off the market and power it up rather than putting pressure on myself and reminding myself that I must reach the 10k SP objective through platform revenues.

I've been powering up constantly, my aim is to keep building my stake and with my little power up today I've added to my stake and my total Steem Power is 6,466.147 STEEM at the time of writing this post, I aim on buying from exchange and transferring to my Steemit wallet to power up..

Lastly, I'll like to appreciate all the admins and moderators for this amazing power up contest, this has done a great job in helping users to set a target as well as monitor the target..

Still have a long way to 10k Steem Power, for now I'm enjoying every moment on Steemit and I greatly appreciate the support from the TFC team.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Great job dear, keep continue to up your power and I wish you to have a great future.

Great to see your power up post.keep it up

 2 years ago 

Power up is most important for steem blockchain. You have power up 10 steem. Go ahead.

 2 years ago 

Great to see you've powered up. Very well done.we love power up

I think that you will get the first place in this week

 2 years ago 

Account: @mato445.

Power increased by: 0.62%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations and a great work from you, I wish you a success on achieving your set goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66