Weekly Power Up - Road To 10K Steem Power Target - 61.34% SP Achieved

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

png_20220908_135016_0000.png

Starting the Steem power goal was one of my most ambitious projects to date. Although the path has been challenging and draining, trust me—it has been worthwhile.

This is my fourth week for the power up season 3 contest, the decision was made at the beginning of this season and I'm keen on maintaining this pattern and keep doing the power up weekly to build my Steem power and reach my Steem power target for the year which I set a target for myself to accumulate up to 10,000 SP before the end of the contest.


  • My Wallet Before Power Up

IMG_20221101_173005.jpg

Prior to powering up my liquid Steem, I have 6099.895 Steem power.


  • My Wallet During Power Up

IMG_20221101_173140.jpg

So I decided to power up 35 Liquid STEEM

  • My Wallet After Power Up

IMG_20221101_174516.jpg

After I've successfully powered up 35 Steem, my Steem Power increased to 6,134.899


After powering up 35 liquid STEEM, I currently have 6,134.899 SP, which is a great achievement for me. I need to accumulate 10,000 SP before the year is over. It's a step by step at a time, and I'm not rushing since it's not a marathon, so I need to take it slowly and not put too much pressure on myself. I meant to buy some Steem off the market and power it up rather than putting pressure on myself and reminding myself that I must reach the 10k SP objective through platform revenues.

I'd like to once more show my gratitude to the Tron fan club community for allowing me the chance to set Steem power goal targets and tirelessly try to achieve them.

Sort:  

Wow, I'm so impressed brr keep it going

 2 years ago (edited)

You are reaching your target very fastly. All the best

So I decided to power up 50 Liquid STEEM

Some mistakes in your post change it.

Thank you for the best wish and for the spotting the error.

I've corrected it

 2 years ago 

Super

Good to see you are still marching on. That is a lot of SP too. I bid you good luck.

Thank you for the best wish, I appreciate your comment

This is great to see Your power up. I wish you will reach your goal soon.

I'm impressed brr, keep going

Hello @ mato445

There is a saying in my country: "who perseveres, always wins".

You have shown great perseverance and have increased your HP effectively (Maybe you shouldn't push yourself so hard) I am sure he will reach the 10K HP goal very soon.

That idea that you had to acquire STEEM in the market, with the intention of turning it on, can also be very effective to advance a little faster.

I applaud you for being so persistent. God bless you.

In another order of ideas, please, allow me to take an opportunity to invite you to an interesting initiative aiming to PROMOTE STEEM blockchain:

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on-how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

Perhaps this publication is of interest to you.

Big thanks.

The emoji are so cute I really like it

 2 years ago 

Account: @mato445

Total Power Increased by :- 0.57%

Thank you for the review 😊

You’ll get there. You’ve just inspired me to start doing a power up challenge and update. Thanks 🙏

Interesting to hear this, glad you are inspired.

Set a goal, monitor the goal and keep a record.

I’m making a thumbnail for it now and will be doing weekly updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75