The Different Proven Ways I've Been Accumulating More Cryptocurrency

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

20221011_214749_0000.png

There are crypto chances everywhere if you look closely, it has been said a lot. Due to my intense interest for cryptocurrency, my work as a full-time cryptopreneur is to look for ways to earn cryptocurrency. The result is that learning and earning experiences are now simpler, better, and more worthwhile.

It's a bear market; your top priority right now should be acquiring cryptocurrency. I apologize if I sound like I'm speaking for everyone. So I'll just state that acquiring cryptocurrency is my top priority. So how do I go about doing it? I consider to myself as a cryptocurrency entrepreneur who is constantly looking for the next, life-changing cryptocurrency find.


Airdrop


Yeah, I look for airdrops to begin building up my crypto portfolio. Since they are given away for free, airdrops are among the best ways to amass cryptocurrency. However, in order to receive these airdrops, you must take complete some certain tasks.

IMG_20221011_213944.jpg

Some of these tasks are rather simple, but others call for referring a friend or friends, which I don't like to do because I'm sick of persuading people. Whatever you are capable of doing, just do it. Some require sharing on social media, while some need you to trade on the platform, and some are being sold for cheap price for an early adopter to earn. Since I followed their instructions, I have participated in different airdrop program and I've earn a significant amount of money through it, one of my recent is ET, where I need to trade on the platform to unlock my token.. The airdropped I've enjoyed the most is sweatcoin, where I get airdrop for sweating (exercise). It quite easy and fun at the same time...


DeFi


Staking your coins to get extra coins is another strategy to accumulate cryptocurrency. There are many DeFi that offer staking yields; all you have to do is buy, stake on the blockchain, and get paid at a certain percentage depending on the blockchain or the coin. This cannot be emphasized enough. By doing this, while waiting for the next bull run, you can amass additional cryptocurrency. For example I staked my TRX and I'm earning different TRC-20 tokens on TronLink app, this is another ways I've been accumulating coin.

IMG_20221011_213820.jpg


Writing & Blogging


This way has really proven to be the most easy and comfortable one, all you need is creative and writing skills... Platform like Steemit rewards users with free tokens for creating orginal and unique contents, there are many communities on Steemit that support bloggers or writers on the chain... This is one easy way I've been accumulating coin and preparing for the next bull run.

IMG_20221011_213638.jpg

Finally, you should look at watch-to-earn platforms that pay you to watch and stream videos. These are things you do on Facebook and TikTok (web2.0) for fun without earning a dime. I am currently observing the theta.tv a watch to earn platform, and I will let you guys know as soon as I learn more information and have a better understanding of how it operates.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have to increase your activity (number of posts) and engagement (number of comment by reading others post) to get better amount of upvote. thanks.

You have made a well detailed and informative post on this topic. I already have the sweatcoin app and I hope it turns out to become something worthwhile

Thank you for sharing with us ways in which we can accumulate more tokens before the next bull run, thank you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48