September Is a Historically Bearish Month For Cryptocurrencies.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Tron Fan Club9 months ago

For the past two and half years, I've been actively engaged in the cryptocurrency market and making investments. Based on my observations, September has historically been a bearish month for the market, even when it's been in a bull market. I can recall how, in 2021, despite the bull market, we frequently lamented the red movement the market was experiencing in September. Thankfully, just as the month was about to transition into October, the market began to pump. You won't believe it, but in September 2022, when this same bearish occurred, the price of bitcoin traded around $18k.

Screenshot_20230904_232426_Binance.jpg

Now, in September 2023, we are distraught and in a panic since the price of one bitcoin dropped below $26k. Look at the current state of the cryptocurrency market prices; nearly all of the coins are falling.

Screenshot_20230904_233216_Binance.jpg

I made the decision to stop looking at my exchanges price chart or at my cryptocurrency holdings going forward for the sake of my mental health so that I don't continue to feel depressed every day after seeing the price of STEEM today. When I realized that we are in September, a month known for its particularly red days. Recent fundamental news has impacted the crypto market both favorably and unfavorably. Since I have paused on futures trades, I've recently made the decision to ignore such news.

We have already entered September, a month that is noted for being bearish. Since October has a reputation for being an upbeat, promising month, we can hopefully expect some positive movement from the cryptocurrency market in this month. The bear market has been riding a fairly wild roller coaster, so I think now is the moment to either buy your favorite coin and accumulate at discount,
or better still preserve your cash and stay off.. either go outside and have fun with family and friends.

Sort:  

September Is a Historically Bearish Month For Cryptocurrencies is a great content. I know a lot of information from this post.

You have discussed a very nice topic today. Really enjoyed reading your post. Thanks for sharing such a nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20