You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Announcement and Instructions to Tron Fan Club Community Members

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

TFC is one of the self-created communities that has made a significant contribution to the growth of Steem and the chain's writers. I've been taking part in the power up initiative as it will help me build a strategy to meet my Steem power goal for the year. The rules are fairly simple, and I'll encourage everyone to abide by them.

I sincerely appreciate the team and moderators that establish this fantastic community, and I'll be sure to apply for the upcoming foundation course.

Thank you so much to @engrsayful and all the other administrators and moderators for all you do to help this community flourish. I'm here for a very long time and I'll be willing to work hand in hand with the community and help grow the community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciating comment. You are a good content creator and contributed a lot here. Work patiently. Hopefully, You will be with us in the long run. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43