My Weekly Steem Power Up || 24 STEEM Powered Up || 10% Payout @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

20220524_204523_0000.png

Greetings, guys! I hope you're all doing well? It's been a rough month in the crypto market, and we've all seen how some coins have dropped to all-time lows, but I'm delighted TRX is doing well.

Since returning to Steemit, I've been focused on increasing my SP; my objective is to reach 5k and become a dolphin. I believe that the Tron fans club power up initiative will help me track and attain my SP target.

You can check out the initiative here if you're interested.
.


My Power Up Goal For August


Like I've stated, my goal is to reach 5k and become a dolphin, I'll be taking part in this weekly power up and I'll also be showing my previous power up.

I started today and I wish to achieve that before August.

Power Up is very important on the Steem blockchain, remember the more SP we have the more influence, it also comes with some other benefits which includes;

  • High Voting Power
  • High Voting Value
  • Increase RCs to make post, comments and engage on the platform.

For this week I did a power up of 24.270 STEEM, I'll show the process before, during and after the power up.


  • My Wallet Before Power Up

So I've 24.270 liquid STEEM and 2,970.662 Steem power in my wallet before the power up


  • My Wallet During Power Up

Then navigate to the power up section, select the maximum amount, click on power up, signed up with my active key to approve the power up.

IMG_20220524_200404.jpg


  • My Wallet After Power Up

Now after the power up, I've 2,994.935 Steem Power in my wallet.

IMG_20220524_202008.jpg


Conclusion


I've started the #targetaugust22 initiative, I hope to maintain it and continue to power up weekly.

Today being my first week I've increased my Steem Power from 2,970.662SP to 2,994.935SP and this is a step in getting to 5K SP and becoming a dolphin.

10% benificiary set for @tron-fan-club

Sort:  

Your journey to club dolphin🐬 is assured.
Good luck bro
Keep winning

You Wil most certainly become a dolphin before the targeted period

Sure... Thank you brr for visiting

Nice power, it good to see you're Increasing your power, and I'm pretty sure your target is very much achievable... I'm just few Steem away from hitting 5k too..

Thank you brr

 2 years ago 

Account:- @mato445

Power increased by : 0.82%

Also please share the twitter share link in the comments.

Okay I've done that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56