If You Bought TRX At High Peak, Use These Two Method To Earn Passive Incomes - 10% To @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

png_20220320_111242_0000.png

Designed Using Photoshop

TRX reached an all-time high of $0.18 in April 2021. The majority of people are undoubtedly thinking right now, "Why didn't I sell?" When TRX reaches that mark, how do you know it was the last All Time High? Crypto is unpredictably volatile; how do you know it was the last All Time High? For all you know, it could be an All Time High, but you don't know if it's the last All Time High.

Don't forget that many people bought at the all-time high of $0.18, while others were fortunate enough to sell at the same all-time high. The focus of the debate would be on individuals that bought TRX at its high.

Screenshot From Binance App

Unfortunately, I was among those who bought when the price was high but not all-time high, and the price has since dropped dramatically. If you had bought $2000 worth of TRX when it was $0.18 (ATH), you would have received 11,111 TRX. If you sell now, you will receive $680 at the current price of TRX ($0.0612) a big loss, isn't it?

As far as I'm concerned, TRX still has a long way to go; the narrative last year was TRX hitting $1, and this is still a possibility; instead of selling, you can use these two methods to earn more TRX or other tokens by simply holding your TRX; then, when the price reaches where you bought, you can easily sell and still make a profit with the extra TRX and other tokens you earned while holding, rather than letting your TRX sit in your wallet with no result.


Freeze your TRX and vote for SRs


There are numerous advantages to freezing your TRX and voting for SRs on the Tron network. You have the opportunity to vote for the SR of your choice, as well as obtain energy or bandwidth. You can also earn some passive income in TRX based on the estimate yield of the SRs you voted for. For example, I froze 15 TRX to get 439 energy, which I may use to complete a transaction on the TRX network.

IMG_20220320_091936.jpg

Screenshot From TronLink App

Furthermore, I used the 15 TRX frozen to vote for JD investment, one of the SRs on the Tron network, and as a result, I've been earning some passive income in TRX at an estimated yield of **7.48 percent **. I currently have 0.046174 TRX in my account which I can claim anytime I want.

Screenshot From TronLink App


Supply Your TRX On JustLend


This is just another method I've been utilizing to supplement my TRX revenue. JustLend is a Tron-based dapp that allows users to supply and borrow funds with interest. You gain interest when you supply, but you pay interest when you borrow. Rather than keeping TRX in your wallet, you can easily supply it and make some passive income based on the APY.

I supplied 590 TRX, for example, and the current APY for supplying TRX is 0.02 %. I received 0.847 as a reward, which included a variety of TRX tokens paid directly to my wallet. For supplying my TRX, I earn TRX, WIN, JST, and SUN, which isn't much but it's something.

IMG_20220320_092938.jpg

Screenshot From TronLink App


Use The Method


Rather than just leaving your TRX in your wallet, you can easily use these method to make some extra tokens. Then, when the price reaches the peak you purchased or a new ATH, you can sell and profit from the revenues you've made by freezing and supplying your TRX.



Please note: This is just for social reasons and does not constitute financial advice. What you see and read are my own opinion, and any assertions made are based on my personal beliefs and should not be taken as certainty. In one word, make sure you do your own research

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Both the methods are really handy to earn about 8% annual return. Among these two techniques, I always prefer the first one that is really good and simple to me. This is a very nice post related to Tron blockchain based earning which will help the newbies to understand how to earn some passive TRX from their holding. Thank you very much for coming up with this wonderful post.

Yeah...the first one just need to freeze my TRX and earn...

There are some other methods such as providing liquidity to the pool and staking the LP..

I've a lot of topics related to Tron that I'll sharing to this beautiful community.

Thank you so much for your support and encouragement

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome and appreciated

 2 years ago 
  • You have to share your content to your Twitter profile with #tron, #TRX tag and also have to add your tweet link at the comment section of your post so that curators can check your tweet.

Community Rules:- https://steemit.com/hive-183397/@veigo/rules-and-guidelines-of-tron-fan-club-community

Ok I'll do that right away
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09