Exploring The Features Of The Latest TronLink Pro App - 10% Payout To @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

IMG_20220305_173716.jpg

Hello everyone, I hope you're all doing well? My name is Matthew, and my Steemit handle is @mato445. I joined Steemit a year ago, but I had a personal situation last year, so I had to quit blogging and deal with it. I'm back now that the issue has been fixed; I've noticed a number of changes on the platform and am impressed with the situation on the ground; thanks to the Steemit team.

I also changed phones and had issues backing up my files. This morning, I wanted to import my Tron account, so I went to the Google Play store and downloaded the most recent Tron link mobile app.

I love this app and its built-in designs and features; in today's blog, I'll go over some of the features of the latest Tron link mobile app, as well as how to import your Tron account into it.


How To Import Tron Account To Tron Link Mobile App


I know most of us are already familiar with importing your Tron account to the Tron link mobile app, but there are still a lot of rookies among us who don't know how to do it, and even some long-time users don't know how. I'll be importing my Steemit TRX account into the Tron link mobile app, with a screenshot of the process.

Step 1: After you have download and install the latest Tron link app, open the app and click on Import wallet, now scroll down and click on "I agree with the terms"


Step 2: Copy your Tron private key and paste it, then click Next Step, set your preferred password, make sure the password contains at least 8 character, an upper case, a lower case and a number. Re-enter the password correctly and click on Import Private Key.


You have successfully imported you Tron account to your Tron link mobile app, you can now send, receive, swap, stake and vote in within your account.

iMarkup_20220305_095003.jpg


Features Of The Tron Link Mobile App


As I previously stated, the current Tron link mobile app has a wonderful design; I really like how the features are arranged and how colorful they appear. I'll be going over each feature one by one.


  • Send


iMarkup_20220305_095505.jpg

This allow you to send any asset including your TRX, on the homepage click on Send, enter the receiver address, select the token or asset you want to send, enter the amount and finally click on Send and approve with your password.

iMarkup_20220305_170921.jpg


  • Receive


iMarkup_20220305_103405.jpg

This allow you to copy your TRX public address which can be use to receive TRX token from other users, you can as well send the QR code to the user to scan

iMarkup_20220305_171109.jpg


  • Swap


iMarkup_20220305_170655.jpg

Here you can instantly swap any asset to another or vice-versa. For instance, you can swap TRX to USDT, click on Swap enter the amount of TRX you want to swap and the equivalent USDT you will get will be displayed then click on Instant Swap confirm with your password.

iMarkup_20220305_171339.jpg


  • Stake


iMarkup_20220305_170705.jpg

Staking means locking your TRX to obtain energy, bandwidth or to vote for SRs. Click on Stake select whatever you want to obtain (Energy or Bandwidth) enter the amount of TRX you want to stake and click on Stake confirm with your password.


  • Vote


iMarkup_20220305_170713.jpg

You can also decide to vote for SRs and earn some passive income paid in TRX directly to your wallet, before you vote you need to stake your TRX then click on Vote scroll down and select the SRs you want to vote for, the SR name and the estimated yield will be displayed.

Click on Vote enter the amount of vote and confirm the transaction with your password.


Conclusion


The Tron link mobile app comes with a lot of features which includes assets, here you can decide to add and remove any asset, we also have collectibles and Dapp which contains some of the decentralized app built on the Tron network this include JustSwap, JustLend and so on.


I really love this new app, it's easy to use and navigate around I also love the colourful inbuilt design.

Thank you so much for reading, see you soon

Best regards: @mato445

Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @fredquantum. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg

Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63