My Weekly Steem Power Up to third : 73.057 Steem ||10% Beneficiery to the @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

IMG_20220403_202950.jpg

Hello friends of Steem #Tron-Fan-Club.
I hope you are well and have a nice day. and today, come back with me, and I will share about my power up to participate in the Power Up Contest organized by Tron Fan Club for the 3rd time I made a power up for the target in April. Previously I would like to say, why I entered this competition. I, I hope I can follow TFC in the long term, and have the strength to fulfill my dream goal. and I will participate in today's contest mainly to increase the strength of my account by the number 74.

because I am interested in doing power ups in this platform. and When I see other people doing power ups, I feel very happy. This competition is basically to encourage everyone to Power Up.

My target for April is 5000 SP. so that i can reach become club dolphin on this platform i hope i can reach my target by following steps to do power up with club75 or club100.

and below I will show the results of my 3x power up screenshots in the past few days, along with the steps, hopefully it will be useful and friends understand what I wrote, thank you.

the amount of steem that I will power up along with the amount of sp I previously did power up

IMG_20220403_192136.jpg

IMG_20220403_192153.jpg

IMG_20220403_192204.jpg

IMG_20220403_192216.jpg

IMG_20220403_192546.jpg

IMG_20220403_192458.jpg

these are the steps that I power up today which has reached 4,774.277 steempower In participating in the 3 power up to accelerate my target to become a dolphin in April, especially with a contest like this it is very helpful for friends who do power ups, and this is all I can say in my 3 power up post in participating in my #Tron-Fan-Club contest today, thank you for visiting and I hope I achieve my target by doing power ups club75 and club100. Best regards

Sort:  

Nice to see your power up post. Power up is very important for us. We all love to get power up. Good luck and love to you.

Thanks you verimuch friend

73 Steem Power Up did a great job. You have made a big power up. Many thanks brother.

thank you, I hope I can reach the target to become a dolphin in April

We know that power up means to increase your ability. Because power up never hurts without your benefit. Rather, you can increase your strength further. Go ahead in this way. Good luck to you.

yes, that's right, thank you very much for the opinion about my power up, hopefully it's useful

You've got a large amount of power up. I got a lot more inspiration from seeing your power. Thank you so much for participating in the competition.

thank you very much for the comment

 2 years ago (edited)

You have power off a very large amount. Nice to see you Power Off Post. Good luck to you.

thank you very much for the comment );

 2 years ago (edited)

Nice to see your power up post. Power up is very important for us. There is no substitute for power up for long term work. Good luck to you.

thank you for the advice, and hopefully useful thank you

If I say what to do to survive here, the first thing I will say is to get up. In fact, we need our own strength. If we don't have our own strength everywhere, it will be difficult for us to survive. We should get more power and strengthen our position. Be strong in your own strength. You have taken a great initiative. I respect your initiative

yes that's right that's why we have to prioritize power ups, half of our withdrawals, for power ups, thanks for the comments

To Success in steemit platform power up is most important.Glad to see your power up post. We like power ups. Thanks to share with us..

You are welcome, thanks you verimuch friend

In a little while you will reach the target which is to become a Dolphin, cheer up my friend, I believe you can get it.

thank you very much my friend for the support

Power up means increase capacity, today you have 73 steem power ups. This is a very good work for this platform. Good luck to you.

thank you very much for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44