My Weekly Steem Power up: Powering up 65 Steem || Target 2K SP

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

Blue & Yellow Simple Digital Marketing Agency Instagram Post (Square)_20240506_133619_0000.png

It is another beautiful day to bring to you guys my new PowerUp post. It has really been a wonderful journey so far on Steemit since I returned and gradually my Steem power is climbing up back. Currently my Steem power is around 169 Steem power before making this power up.

Though it is still far from my target of achieving 2,000 Steem power before August 1st but I am rest assured I will be able to achieve it. As I currently have it in mind to constantly power up around 65 Steem power every week. Hoping that it will be able to get me to that target before August 1st.

Recently I have so much fallen in love with PowerUp because it helps to increase my influence and overall helps me to grow on this wonderful platform. This is just the starting point and I believe as time goes on, I will be celebrating more highs.

Due to not being aware and due to being busy with academic work, I was not able to participate in the power up season 5 but glad I am right here In time to be participating in this particular season. In this current Power Up Season 6, I promised to power up 2,000 steem power . I am so sure that in the next three months, I will be able to increase my Steem power to 2,000 Steem power. I believe God will certainly help me on that one.

Before power up- 169 SP
Powered up - 65 Steem
After Power up 234 SP

Before PowerUp169 Steem

IMG_20240505_194616.jpg

Power Up65 Steem

IMG_20240505_194742.jpg

IMG_20240505_194828.jpg

IMG_20240505_194854.jpg

After PowerUp234 Steem

IMG_20240505_194949.jpg

This is my first week of participation in this contest and season so as the week goes on, I will be giving you an update on how it always goes. . By powering up 65 Steem I was able to achieve 234 SP

S.NoDateSteem Powered UP
106 May 202465

(All images are from steemitwallet)

10% beneficiary to Tron-fan-club

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png


Thank You


sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@mandate

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Incredible work good to see you powered 65 steems, it's not everyday I see this type of effort, great commitment on your part to 2k SP, Godspeed

 3 months ago 

Yea thank you so much. To power up requires dedication and hardwork and which we must continually put into it every time. Thank you so much for stopping by

You have completed 65 Steem Power up.

 3 months ago 

Yea thank you so much for stopping by

Powering up is very good for all steemit user. You did such a great job. Keep it up. I hope you will reach on your target very soon.

 3 months ago 

You are right
Powering up is very good and I am sure soon, I will achieve my goals. Thank you so much for stopping by

 2 months ago 

Account: @mandate

Power increased by: 38.24% [Week 01]

And please create a support ticket in the TFC Discord server.

 2 months ago 

Thank you

@labib2000
What is a support ticket if I may asked as I am not cleared about it actually

 2 months ago 

And also how can I really create a support ticket on the discord server. Though I am on the discord server but I am not yet clear how to create a support ticket sir

@labib2000

By doing this type of effort. You will definitely hit your target. For this week I can't believe that you had done a powerup for 65 steems to your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65