NFT Art๐ŸŽจ:- Lady polistina ghost ๐Ÿ‘ป

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)
๐Ÿ‘ป "Lady polistina ghost" ๐Ÿ‘ป
Document 14_1.jpg

Hello friends of Tron Fun Club. I hope you are all well by the grace of God. I am also good Alhamdulillah. Today I have appeared among you. My new one NFT Art๐ŸŽจ:- Lady polistina ghost ๐Ÿ‘ป Hope you all like it. Let's get started.

๐ŸŽจ Drawing Instrument's ๐ŸŽจ
IMG_20220413_180743.jpg

White paper

Hard board

pencil

Color pencil

Rubber

"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220419_092708294.jpg
I first sat down to do art with hard board and pencil. This time I did art on my head with a pencil.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220419_092855964.jpg
This time I did eye and face art with pencil.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220419_092942306.jpg
This time I did ear art with a pencil. After that I did throat and hand art.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220419_093022780.jpg
This time I did body art. After that I made clothes art with pencil.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220419_093657736.jpg
I did art. After that I did shoe art. And that's how I finished the art.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220419_094924125.jpg
This time I paint ghost head, eyes and face with a color pencil. After that I paint the ears.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220419_095020946.jpg
This time I painted the ghost's hands, feet and body.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220419_095203219.jpg
Polish_20220419_095127017.jpg
I painted the ghost's feet. And this is where the painting ends. This time I gave the signature.
Final Output ( Scanning file๐Ÿ—ƒ๏ธ)
Document 14_1.jpg

Today I will share the story of a nice lady Paulista ghost. That was when I was 10 years old.

I went to the market with my father one day. He can't come home with me because of my father's. Later he gave me the good's. I took the good's home. Evening in the middle of the road to come home.

Later I came slowly. There is a bamboo garden on the side of the road. We have to go home through the bamboo garden. Later I am going through the bamboo garden. I saw a bamboo down there. And the top of the bamboo Lady polistina ghost.

I was not allowed to go. Later I stood for a while in fear. Later I saw a man we knew coming after me. Later, seeing the man, the lady Paulista went away.

Later I came home with the man. Later I told my mother everything. Mother showed courage and said don't be afraid. Later when I slept at night. Then I saw the ghost of lady Palestina came in my dream.

I was taken away in a dream by a lady playing with me in the bamboo garden. Later, when the game was over, he took me home in a dream. This has been happening for many days.

I hope you all like today's art from here. I hope you all like today's art from here.

My favorite Nft Market
Nftone.net is best platform for nft. I want to sell my nft on this market. I will mint it on nftone.net. This is very easy to use and operation.
Photo description
DepartmentNFT Art
DeviceVivo Y12A
SubjectNFT Art ๐ŸŽจ:) - Lady polistina ghost ๐Ÿ‘ป
LocationBangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ
Art@limon88

You are welcome to visit my blog
๐Ÿ’ž "Thanks" ๐Ÿ’ž

1f317bf5f8a68a0482406432ca0d8390.png

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyMuyLJ9ZWmarDWwp4nynT6CVfe1BrukTgqjA7jUYnCNGhCTU9Wq1HLZv9MGr...Fjc8kUVdiUikfSzg5Fm2bKCyCxpW8TKJbn6JqNuxjJn5AzXpY5PatJvJvDXXFUc2yZHv813f5K2x1ze8j3395ivaikWFLHkf45zxZBghxtMtmZNrtbw1Dmuvt5.gif

Sort: ย 

The steps of art were very complicated, at first sight, I thought about how you did it. After that, when I saw your other steps, I became a little clearer. The art has been very beautiful, But I think to make your color steps a little better, then the art will look more beautiful. Thanks

Thank you so much for explaining, brother. Good luck to you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Good One ๐Ÿ‘Œ
The story and are was awesome ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Keep it up โ˜บ๏ธ

I think it was very unique and great. I hope you will expect something better in the future and have done a great job

I'm glad you made a nice comment. Good luck to you.

Brother, it is very smart to see your ghost. You drew a smart ghost very nicely. It's nice to see your ghost art.

Glad to know you like it. Thank you

Itโ€™s a master piece of art dear. You draw this really well. I appreciate your great art

Thank you brother

ย 2 years agoย 

You are becoming a better artist day by day, brother. It's great to see your art. You have done a lot of beautiful art. The color looks so beautiful. Thanks bro.

Thank you very much brother.

ย 2 years agoย 

The ghost of the extraordinary girl has done art. Nice to meet you and good luck to you.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65