NFT Art๐ŸŽจ:- Baby Gambuka monster ๐Ÿ‘น

in Tron Fan Club โ€ข 2 years ago
๐Ÿ‘น "Baby Gambuka monster" ๐Ÿ‘น
Document 23_1.jpg

Hello friends of Tron Fun Club. I hope you are all well by the grace of God. I am also good Alhamdulillah. Today I have appeared among you. My new one NFT Art๐ŸŽจ:- Baby Gambuka monster ๐Ÿ‘น Hope you all like it. Let's get started.

๐ŸŽจ Drawing Instrument's ๐ŸŽจ
Polish_20220422_142139217.jpg

White paper

Hard board

pencil

Color pencil

Rubber

"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220423_170525823.jpg
I first sat down with a white paper pencil and a hard board to do art. At first I stained with a pencil.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220423_170600887.jpg
This time I did ear and horn art on my head with a pencil.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220422_215929008.jpg
At this stage I did eye art with pencil. After that I did eyebrow art.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220422_220014732.jpg
This time I made the monster's face art. After that I made teeth.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220422_220158068.jpg
Now I do monster body art. After that I did hand feet art. I finished art here
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220422_220244965.jpg
This time I will paint. At first I painted my eyes and ears. After that I painted the horn on my head.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220422_220326181.jpg
This time I drew the whole head of the monster. Then I painted my face with a color pencil.
"Drawing in progress"
Polish_20220422_220455376.jpg
This time I painted the body of the monster. After that I painted my hands and feet. And this is where the painting ends. This time I Signature.
Final Output ( Scanning file๐Ÿ—ƒ๏ธ)
Document 23_1.jpg

The name monster is like monster. I fear monster more than humans. The story I will share today is from a young age.

My uncle got married in winter. I was young then I was 12 years old. I go to my uncle's wedding. Lots of fog on the fourth side in winter. I enjoy marriage at home.

More than 1-2 hours after the wedding, I was sent home for some work. 5 minutes drive from the wedding house next to our house. I left the wedding house at 9 o'clock at night.

Understand that 9 o'clock at night in the village means many nights. Later I started walking down the street. After a while I realized who was walking with me. Sometimes I stand and he stands too.

I was scared, so I ran home. The road doesn't seem to end. And meanwhile I'm scared. So after a while I went to the front of the house.

There is a light in front of our house, so I turned around. I saw a strange fog in the air. This was today's story. I did today's art from here.

My favorite Nft Market
Nftone.net is best platform for nft. I want to sell my nft on this market. I will mint it on nftone.net. This is very easy to use and operation.
Photo description
DepartmentNFT Art
DeviceVivo Y12A
SubjectNFT Art ๐ŸŽจ:) - Baby Gambuka monster ๐Ÿ‘น
LocationBangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ
Art@limon88

You are welcome to visit my blog
๐Ÿ’ž "Thanks" ๐Ÿ’ž

1f317bf5f8a68a0482406432ca0d8390.png

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyMuyLJ9ZWmarDWwp4nynT6CVfe1BrukTgqjA7jUYnCNGhCTU9Wq1HLZv9MGr...Fjc8kUVdiUikfSzg5Fm2bKCyCxpW8TKJbn6JqNuxjJn5AzXpY5PatJvJvDXXFUc2yZHv813f5K2x1ze8j3395ivaikWFLHkf45zxZBghxtMtmZNrtbw1Dmuvt5.gif

Sort: ย 

Wow brother made a very strange color animal in drawing Wow brother made a very strange colored animal in drawing It looks very interesting.

Glad to know you like it. Thank you

Brother made a very strange colored animal in drawing. It looks very interesting. Thanks for sharing

Thank you too brother. Good luck to you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Today he did a great painting. I felt pretty good. It was a very unique idea. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you very much

Wow. How beautiful your artwork is looked. It made amazed.

Thank you brother, good luck to you

ย 2 years agoย 

Baby Gambuka monster is looking great.
Really amazing your art work..
Keep it up ๐Ÿค—

Thank you very much. Good luck to you.

I am fascinated by your skills, your art has become very beautiful

Thank you brother

It was more terrifying and you always gave us some wonderful paintings. I feel pretty good bro. Hope to give some more good gifts up front and it's great

Pray InshaAllah I will give you some good gifts. Good luck to you.

Great your monster art.It was very nice to see.

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow, your brother drew a strangely colored animal. Wow, your brother drew a strangely colored animal. It appears to be quite intriguing.

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74