You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Announcement and Instructions to Tron Fan Club Community Members

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

This community is indeed a model to many other communities on steemit. The team behind this great community is doing excellently well and I must commend your effort.

I took my time to go through the 13 points mentioned here. I actually need to adjust in some areas and I have noted those areas.

I would be joining the next Tron foundation course. I would really love to grow with this community.

Every point have been noted and relevant action will be taken.
Thanks for the wonderful information @engrsayful.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your reading. Be with us. Hopefully you will shine soon. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44