My Weekly Steem Power Up: 185 Steems || Target-august22 @lhorgic | 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

power-up-webinar-selar.co-61dec166a4002-01.jpeg

source


Hello friends and famz in this commuinty, its good to be back in your faces once again. Am also happy to be participating in this contest yet.I will be sharing with you about my my power up/ steemgrowth.

I will love to start by saying Power up is sacrifice. It's not an easy thing to do naturally but when there is a goal,all hands must be on deck to achieve it.Last week I was able to power up some amount of steems because there was a target in view. I guess this is going to be my very last for this month because I don't have any more to power-up.

Drops of water they say makes mighty ocean,a little here and there is what adds up to become something substantial.
I believe so much in the power up culture and it's also good to know that TFC loves and encourage power up.

I have not backed off from the target I set a for myself early this year to becoming a dolphin. I know this is not far from possible as long as I keep doing the needful from time to time. Apart from using this power up to meet my desired goal, there are other benefits to it which I will be sharing in this post.

Before power up.

My steem power was 4,294.670 before the power up exercise just as seen in the screenshot below.

Screenshot_20220818-171418.png

Power up process

I decide to power up 185+ steems to participate in his power up contest and I have clearly shown by the process via the screenshot below.

Screenshot_20220818-171543.pngScreenshot_20220818-171614.png

After powerups

Screenshot_20220818-171648.png

My Steem power after the power up excercise became 4,480.570 .This is to show that am close to my target. It won't be long before I hit my target and then set another for myself.

Benefit of powering up

  • It gives you the opportunity to build and contribute substantially to the steem ecosystem by means of voting to support other users that are producing quality content.

  • You can also earn curation reward from being generous with your voting power. The steemit platform is designed in such a way that you don't only earn as authors but also as curators.

  • You can support newbies with what you have accumulated by delegating to them to help them enjoy their stay on the platform as newbie

  • You can also use it to support communinty growth and development by means of delegation as well.

Conclusion

I will love to specially appreciate TFC for the support and encouragement from everyside. I also want to cease this opportunity to encourage everyone actively powering up,it's indeed a sacrifice but we will reap it benefit very soon.

Regards.
@lhorgic♥️

Sort:  

Aww! You have done well with your powerup.
Powerup is one powerful way we keep the system running..if we don't powerup who will?

Thanks you so much. I trust your also doing the same since you know it benefit. Thanks for dropping by,your comment is much appreciated.

Power up means increasing your abilities. Increase your power. In this way slowly move forward brother. Hope you reach your goal soon. Best wishes for your future.

Thank you so much friend,I really appreciate your encouraging comment.

Thank you so much friend,I really appreciate your encouraging comment.

 2 years ago 

You have completed one of the most important tasks of Steemit. Keep powering up like this, thank you very much.

Wow! This is a good step. Steem Power Up is important for increase our wallet power. Today you power up big amount of steem.


Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @kyrie1234
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

10AFA713-21E4-40D4-9638-485F1921C1C3.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41